Dear Fellas,
Till date, I had been working out cars that were kept under good care and not neglected. The paint clear coat were intact and only needed detailing to bring out the actual surface condition, topped up with the wonderfully engineered products available to us.
This time, I had to put hands on to a car which is a masterpiece of extreme neglect, repaints, scratches, treated with 20rs cloth dry cleaning all its life, washed by unknown detergents like surf, shampoos like Like Buoy and Head n Shoulders 5Rs sachet, and if ever was waxed, was lucky enough to wear nothing better than the al-mash-hoor Yellow wax; The Formula One - with no guarantee even if it was 1 no. or 2 no. (most likely).
Similarly, the condition in the cabin was no much different than that outside! Totally dried out Dashboard, "jaisay bas crack ho jayega zor se dabaya to!"
Owned by someone who never had the courtesy to even look at it closely and the driver would treat it the way he felt so that Sahab ji sees no dust on it!. Hope this depicts the biography of this poor car and the skin it would have.
Fortunately or unfortunately, was taken over by my father for the use of my sister (as it is CNG fitted and non-efi) and hence is supposed to provide BEST mileage for her daily travel of 65Kms to her medical college & hospital.
Mechanically she sounds good, and surface condition did had the potential which I eyed. Therefore now the revival of this Eminent Blue Cultus was in its fate.
Presenting some snaps taken at the time of its taking over.

Ab is cheez ko revive karnay ke liye, Literally TWO weeks tak to main Honsla hi ikhatta karta raaha :p, soch ke hi thakkan honay lagti thi 
So the first and the foremost thing that I did, I bought an Energy Saver Bulb - THE BIG ONE (OSAKA 80Watt) as I knew that once I start, wont leave it till I END it!!!! aur zyada tar mujay raat ho hi jati hoti hai.

Well, here is what I did to bring out what you would see as you scroll down..
- The Skin was too much contaminated, and ugly so decided to give it some real hard time & washed it with LEMON MAX LIQUID DISH WASH BAR!! Thorough wash - (25Mins.)
- Cleaned up after the wash (15Mins)
- TURTLE ICE CLAY - Hell is was!!! a brand new clay, applied to complete car!! and it was so dirty at the end that I doubt it can hardly be used on another panel now! (1Hr)
- Wash again with Turtle shampoo that I have in my inventory (10mins)
- Cleaned up with MF Towel (15mins)
- POLISHING: Mixed up Meguire Paint Cleaner (Liquid) with Scratch out (The Yellow), put it on an applicator and applied with Orbital, panel by panel, doors, hood, bonut, diggi, and the rest. (45mins)
- Glazing: Applied hyperpolymer glaze with orbital and finished with a clean applicator followed by clean MF (35mins)
- Wax Coat: Applied Step 3 with hand, and cleaned with MF (35mins)
- Afterdoing the above, had my dinner - Grilled Chicken Sandwich with diet coke - home delivered by **** n Bull (10 Mins)
- Tyres: Applied foam spray (chinese one to clean out all accumulated dirt) followed by Meguire Endurance Spray (10mins)
- Interior: Total Dried out it was, applied Kengroo Yellow bottled interior cleaner thoroughly to entire interior (including raxine poshised floor & Excluding seats ofcourse).
- Opened up the rear seats, took out the phatta placed to cover the spare wheel, waxed it, cleaned it - it was full of dried arrogant dirt!.
- Massaged the entire interior with wet MF soaked in shmapood water.
- Massaged real hard and thorough. The cloth turned BLACK with dirt!!!!
- Dried up the entire interior with a clean MF until everything was totally dry and clean
- Applied Meguire Interior Detailer Spray with another Clean MF. Gave good massage and tested each part by different angles to make sure the spray wax has been absorbed.
- Did the same to the plastics interior of the digggi in all respect.
- Replaced broken Clamps - Rocket type that hold the plastic interior with body. Hence ensured zero squeaking while on uneven roads.
- Applied Yellow chinese interior wax to all rubber parts and cleaned the channels with the same using a Foam Applicator to remove dryness from them. The doors literally close so soft now.
- Cleaned all rubber parts thoroughly with MF soaked in shampoo and then applied above mentioned wax to give them oil and make them soft.
- Must have done a lot many more minor things that i cant even recall now!!!!!!
- Well it doesn't end here, the interior took my two hours and by that time, I was aggressive enough to give it a Meguire Quick Detailer Wipe!! (20Mins)
- Finally, applied Turtle Glass Cleaner to clean all glass windows and screens! They we literally full of Real Stubborn film of dirt that was so frickin hard to remove!!!! (30MINS)
AND Following are next day pics for your viewing pleasure. To my standards, this car needs a lot more sessions such as last nights, to improve to a level of my satisfaction. Hoping I will retain my courage and stamina to go on with it ! 
PLEASE SAY MASHALLAH.

Up next in plan is to spend Around Rs 20,000/- in next one month.
- New Floor Mats - Rs 1000/-
- Replace its headlights (New genuine) - Cost Approximately Rs 5,000/- To have Crystal clear vision in the night.
- Replace its Front Screen - Cost Approximately Rs 6,000/- For Crystal Clear night vision and new car feel
- Replace its Rear & Front Bumpers - Cost Approximately Rs 3,800+1500 = Rs 5,500/-
- Replace its Number Plates with some good decent font Rs 350/-
- Door Pins Replacement for all four doors - Cost approximately Rs 3,000/-
- Power Windows Serviced - Cost approximately Rs 400/-
Please suggest anything that you may want to suggest as you go through the above....helping me improve its outlook further as I am just not satisfied till here....
Please pray that Allah Subhan wa taala, gives me strength to go and and revive this bird to a level what it actually deserves.