& Thanx Alot Buddies for Likening the Work Buddies!! I Really Appreciate it!!
@ Vague-One
O Sirr ! Gee!! Lag Nuts are also Clean & No Part of Car is Rusty!! MASHAA-ALLAH !! So no Tests Available for City!!
self delete.
Great work!please post the same in this thread too... the process and products.
thanks.
ohh i am sorry to hear this incident, may Allha recover you soon
next time give 8 hours curing time between each wax coat for best results yes paste form allways give better results
Thats pretty owsome result.. Can you share the price and availability of this product?
SALAAAAMMMafter a long time washed and appiled hard shell on me alto when i washed it had a call from uni so car was not dried and had to leave plus now i finished hard shell coat will do ice syn coat tomorrow Morning InshALLAHbought this hose thing for 250 something lets start with matts and u guys might think oh ruined fender na bhai na i bought spare fender from insurance guys which was in same ORIGINAL color(somkey green) had dents which were removed and got it covered in sticker original bhai jan is in store room covered in shopping bags and some of u guys remembered this dent well instead of wasting time and money on denters we did practice on my bros mehran got it all straight and had it half removed as other half is between door seals so its better then before no one can notice it like before and pics are from washing procedure hope u guys like it say MASHALLAH plz
for me rice = reduced paint surface = less reflections
^ thora wait this time it wasn't waxed at all now shine is coming as ingredents are there
Great results and i can see the amount of work put into detailing it ! White butterfly looks beautiful.
Had a few rolling shots taken by Kse101 on a ride we detailed a while ago, sharing the pics for you guys to enjoy!
An for the super bike.....here`s the first one
wow simply love multi colours and lash push supper bike mashallha EXCELLENT work wo be 5 star wala
Here present you my 6 and half years old chrome wrapped Alto
Haseeen, MashAllah
here comes my 1 year old alto after coat of hard shell and ice syn.....Ps should i put hub caps back or these black rims are looking better
These rims are looking goodBtw nice detailing
Self-Edit
@jazzy77 did u purchased it from skt or lhr..??..
JazakAllah for the kind words.....The pics are a bit shoddy, due to the phone cam.....the bike was a turn around though!