Nicely done ma man, I`ve always been a sucker for black steelies...have that raw, ready look about them!
Thank u sir jee it feels great to be back in detailing plus with things i lerned from ur thread and ahmed bhai i done a gli corolla of my friend color was all faded he was going for full 2k compound and i used same products on it plus did used 2k cutting cream for some scratches but end result was great that 8 year old gli got back its shine and rims are original just sprayed black as i got bored from stock look...
(self edit)what is difference between compound polish and rubbing compound???
Can any one guide me from where i can get steel sealant which is mixed in Coolant to repair small gaskits damage? I am in Lahore
Wah ji wah..nyce purchase
i will also upload my new detailing guru soon:)
@rehanRRRI bought it from @AusI (Karachi)
@rockkThankyou.
@Vague_one, Ahmad_yar, EKExcellent work boys !
The car is looking splendid Masha-Allah!I was going through the posts and read about the fractured ribs.What happened?IMO its not a wise idea to carry on detailing in this state.Take good care of your health and Get well soon!Our prayers are with you.May Allah bless you with a speedy recovery.
Excellent result!Im impressed.Will try to find this product.
Rim black kr liye?
where is everyone ????
yes i hate stock sliver
After a lot of motivation from this forum, I finally decided to do a detailing of My Toyota Corolla GLi. Spent about 4.5 hours from washing to waxing and sealing + Interior cleaning. In the end it was worth it and was tempted to take pictures to share with PW fellow members. So here goes.......... PS: Please point out any deficiencies so that I can get better
A few more pics.......
^^Awesome detail on silver, share the goodies used.
really nice, i have two silver cars so i say this is a very big achievement
nothing done on tyres?
I thought you went to Pedrosa house to detail his bike MASHA-ALLAH Brilliant :* as usual , but be careful with yours , Apnii pay Rossi nahee bannaa :-#
dekhna Ahmad Bahi kaheen Red Bull waly Vettel Kay leyee naa lay jaiann
MASHA-ALLAH top notch :*
@bad_cheetah where r u man, u left detailing or posting, detailing tw nahn chhor saktay app
Didnt have any product for tyres. Next time inshallah. Thanks for pointing out......also suggest something....
I dont like covers steering & seat
Do some tire dressing
You did an excellent job with exterior , now maintain it
OP is gift by toyota pakistan , I hate them
Can anyone suggest me a few thingsMy Father,s 2005 CIVIC headlights need some restoration it is a lil bit brownish with a small cracks Suggest me some thing provided that i should not be too expensive still giving very gud resultMy CUORE Metallic Green have a rough surface means its almost impossible to remove dust from it. the dust penetrates in paint some people on PW suggested me to use Turtle clay but it is around 4k and would be useless for me after using once. so need some thing better 4 me....