Detailed my ride few days before.. Washed the car and then applied #26.. I am in love with the Meguiars #26 wax It gives best results on my car..Some pictures:
Sent from my Galaxy Nexus
Durrani bhai Masha'Allah Civic is looking awesome.
buhat allla mashallha , dc polish reflects best on metalic colours as having pure polishing oils without any cutting ability but in this case its also give clean prep skin for waxi wish indus motors introduce real pearl white colour in corolla buhat maza ayia to see such clean shiny ride if u can source than try for dodo juice light fantastic wax or poorboy's natty white wax , these will further enhance whiteness in car skin
Thanks Volverine.
Thanks Ahmed Yar will try the poorboy's natty white wax and yes Indus must intro Pearl White.
sirgee glad to know that u liked my work my main aim is to make sure the ride gets detailed weekly and the paint looks fresh am impressed by ur detailing it 2010 model and people always ask ap konsi paalish istamaal kartaye hain lolz:wink:"
thankyou sirgee inshallah will improve my details more and more and will keep learning from expertslike you guys !
mehrbani ahsan bhai wanna make the paint just like your merc
thanks shahid bahi
sirgee thankyou very much but sir all credit goes to you as u told me the method that wash, clay ,wash, polish which was excludede cause didnot had it and then waxing all credit goes to you
thanku umer bahi
Durrani bro, very nice details........Masha Allah! Keep it up!
Khotay ko jitnay marzi cholay khila do wo Ghora nae bane ga.
thanks brother and jazakallah
Masha Allah, bro nice detail and alaa reflections. Bhai, #26 ke saath affair na chal jae, be careful!
What did you wash it with? Rub your thumb or finger on the affected area to check whether wax is still there or not. I think there is still some wax left in the applicator pad which is causing uneven shape and difference in color (if compared with the whole pad).
Just in case you guys are missing an old friend,
ArmorAll Wash & Wax followed by #26
Please dont forget to say MashaAllah!!! Thanks
washed n waxed on monday then it rained for 4 days n still car looks clean,water drops dried arent much prominent that too on black car :owax did the magic
i always wash it with hair shampoo KEUNE'si tried,i didnt felt anything n i just remember that green colour is of that shampooi rub my thumb,finger n even make a punch n try to clear out the wax n clean itwill try new application method
:S
Thanks bro.Haha! Bhai lag to aisay hee rha ha
Masha'Allah! How can we forget our old friend. Good to see RL on pw again. And nice detail bro.
Washed and waxed my car today.. Pics coming in a while..