There Will be a car show in Lahore on Sunday 6th March at Walton Aerodome from 10 a.m. till evening....Arranged by Shell.
Do come you all..............and If possible Pakwheels Administration should set up a desk there and this way we can all meet and Pakwheels Owners can bring along some Stickers for cars or T-Shirts even MUGS ...which they can sell.
Think MPS Think !!!
Thanks, we are not ready yet for Lahore, Inshallah in a month or 2 will be there, btw bumper stickers are gone for printing, you will be on our top 10 mailing list....
do i have to post my postal adress to get bumper stickers ?????
Either we will take by email or secure form which will be on PakWheels... once stickers are ready we will inform you, maybe in couple of days..
hello Adil,Would you please tell me the details of the show.Where its going to be held and how many peoples will visit approx. there in the show.Moreover you found any car of your choice.see you soon,celica.
hello AridsoulWould you please tell me the details of the show.Where its going to be held and how many peoples will visit approx. there in the show.Moreover you found any car of your choice.see you soon,celica.
thnx Aridsoul for telling us the vanue & time of the show. is it open 4 all??? i'm waiting 4 da stickers!!!
Allah Hafiz
Stickers is Great News.... That way we will be able to know the other users of this community on road...THANKS LIBRA.
Mr.Nadeem Celica The show is on coming Sunday 6th Macrh...it all given at the TOP.ZIA bhai yes the show is open for all.
Its nice to hear that something is coming to us from Pakwheels Administration. Its an excellent idea. Keep it up. well done.
RegardsFaheem
thanks for the news aridsoul i would want to make a request if you could take pics and bring them up on the sitethank youahad
SURE SURE ... I will be taking the pics and posting them here.
NOTE : The show was supposed to be hosted by "SHELL" but now its changes and its being sponsered by "PAKTEL"The venue and the timings are same.
oops changes=changed..
TYPO
aridsoul bahi tell me some pakistani modified cars websiteson my address humayunbaig786@hotmail.com
yaar plz tell me other sites or tell me the full setup of using orkut n how i can jion orkut and in which part of orkut cars community is available
aridsoul bahi plz send me invitation on my address to jion orkut plz humayunbaig786@hotmail.com
march next year???
RIP aridoul bro pw miss u