Ok.. Let me check availability
Nice work done by all members.Any one from Rwp or ISB registered with this show. I know few friend who might take interest. Will talk to them myself.
@^i guess there are, ask sanaullah about em. majid is going too i guess.
majid,sum guys from street 56,ahtasham,shahid n dont know abt more....
Radio Active Pm me your number.
[highlight]@Levin....
Gud question
@radioactive
his question should be answered.[/highlight]
i wanna register my car for the show is it like on the spot payment ?
is my car applicable?
@punk no bro i wasnt in forward
Sorry to bother all you guys. But just had a talk with the director of the show "Just Drive" and he said that he hasnt confirmed about the show yet because he doesnt know which cars are going to be shown at the Car Show. I think you guys should get in touch with him.
hey guys updates..
1)tickets for audience will be sold on the spot at car show(Which is back to 100rs/person due to the expensive billboards)
2)the car parking for audience will be available in Deens TC underground parking and ground level parking.
@Adilyup talked to him, said his boss is not sure. will send the final list in end days, then its there choice whether to come or not.
@levinu better ask Faisal bhai
in a way it will be good if they dont cover our show !!
Cause i heard some 1 saying earlier that they make a VERY AWESUM show look very bad !
R THERE ANY PRIZES FOR BEST CARS in different categories.
^^nops
I am In Peshawar. Lot of Advertisments All across the City..
@ all pakwheelers.....pls give some discount to members of pakwheels ,,,,,it ll increase the sale of cards as well as da publicity of pakwheels......consider it serious man!!!!!
@SalamziaWhat Do U Mean?
I am thinking to open a topic on this, but am not sure if its going to get a positive response.
Just thinking if members from LAHORE/SIALKOT/ISB/FAISALABAD etc willing to go to this car show?
IF not, then start thinking...
InshAllah i am goin!! ISB members kia scene hai??
@addoi Guess many peoples would come!