@hassam i think u should open the forum
hey how many of you are participating in the show ??I mean not just going there but competing in it with your car ??
Tell Me it Timing Plz
@devilzmafiaWe r participating in the show!!
@ Prince_Umair the time of arrival for the participants is 5p.m while the show opens at 7!!
Apart from @hassam, any other members from lahore going for this car show???
@addoyou are gonna register your ride in the show and gonna show off with it ?or just gonna go to watch other peoples rides ?
@devilzmafiaregisterin it!!
@evry1Isb se kaun kaun ja raha hai?? only 5 days left!!! I tried calling Sanaullah Bhai but he didnt pik up! phir try karta hon!
@addo thats unfair even i have vitz moded....can you please post your ride piks ??
I would be Going From Isb. Going And Coming bAck!
hope all goes well with the show. look forward to pics
Ill b goin 2the show wit addo with my white modified vitz @devilzmafia 2check out our cars go onto www.cardomain.com/ride/2647003 at the moment the red n black car have gone in2 further mods
@aabirgtikool nice.....dont worry in a couple of months ill be getting rid of bullsh** CNG and then ill get wide body kits,angle eyes and a turbo ....then i`ll jion you guys .
ll be getting rid of bullsh** CNG and then i
I will try my best to join. Will leave at around 5 and hit motorway again by 10 on saturday. Anyone else from islamabad?
@spectrai heard theres a whole convoy coming from isl.....its gonna leave isl at 12pm from mcdonalds parking.not sure though....you better check it up.
am i the only one from lahore?
@Hassam: KHOCHA tumhare saath kya kare ga!?!?!?
@devilzmafia
sure man we need more people in the isb vitz gang inshallah i wil hav the engine done too jus waitin for my exams to b done
@speccount me in.....
@spectra I am in too. LEts leave with the COnvoy