@ ^^is year tu ap ney apni accord ka token puraney token rates key mutabiq 3400 rupees jaama karwa diye hey na.next year 8000 rupees bhi katein gey according to privious year new implemented token rate.lolzzz i.e new token key alag paisey aur puraney token key pending paisey (Y)
@Speedoholicbro go to the post office where ur car tokens are paid in routine.they will charge u late fee.if ur couple of days late u can request them for a back date entry.....
1) Honda Civic VTEC 952) 1600cc3) Islamabad4) 577 rupees,
1) TOYOTA Double Cabin2) 2400cc3) TS4) 2250 rupees,
1) SHAHZORE2) 2650cc3) Pindi4) 8500 rupees
TOyota 2.OD= 4348 rs.cultus=1342 rsalto= 1342 rsprado=8656 rs these are the new rates... Man this gov sucks
@TLCFJ40what are your car models, u should be happy. I paid 4200 on my City.
@hash4uThanks man!
Jago Jago bhaaiyo. It's (almost) that time of the year again.
I need to know what's the procedure to transfer tokens to the nearest GPO (Punjab). How much time will it take. My car is lahore registered, I want to pay its tokens somewhere in Isb/ Rwp. Anyone with a relevant experience?
1) CHARADE 872) Engine 1.0 DIESEL3) City of registration, LAHORE3) Token amount paid ?
ONE TOKKEN MISSED KINDLY TELL ME FINE AND CURRENT TOKKEN PRICE THX
SUZUKI ALTO 1000ccRs. 348/- per yearIslamabad registered
^^ wow lucky u
lol this topic gets activated at the start of june ... jaaaaago jaaaago bhaiii log. last year i paid 1490 rupees for lhr registered 2004 model mehran.lets c wether the tax rates are same for this year or gets doubled
All eyes on BUDjet :-{)
Make/Model: Suzuki KhyberYear of Manu.: 1996Engine CC: 996 CCCity of Reg.: LahoreToken: Rs.405
well token money does pinch salaried class so its better to get ready in advance
@iceman, i think its a post office to post office transfer and for which you will need to visit the post office u r interested in getting the tokens transfered in
I didnt know what token was until recently I saw this topic.
You can better understand now; how regular I am in paying the Token Money!!
Car:
Suzuki KhyberToken not paid Since 2002. lol!!!
Can anyone tell me how much is the annual token of a 1988 but the car is registered in 2005. Rawalpindi (RLC) , 1300cc (1295 to be exact).
Thanks hash. I'll visit a convenient post office and keep you posted.
TM:You'll need to be exact since 1300 cc will fall in the next bracket. 2005 reg means WHT will still be applied to you (till 2015, I'm afraid). This years annual token will depend on when you paid last years token. You can visit http://mtmis.punjab.gov.pk/ (goto tax calculation) to find token for your car. It would probably be around Rs. 3000.
Daihathsu Cuore model 2005, 850cc, Karachi Registered, Rs.1750/=
Hi guys,
Does anyone know what are the new tax rates for 1000cc cars I mean Cultus?
And is that possible that I can pay to any post office or do I have to pay again in the same post office as I did last year?
Last Year I paid Rs 540/=
waiting..........
Now in break down the below website is showing income tax and professional tax , what is this ?
http://mtmis.punjab.gov.pk/
If already Tax payer ,can get exemption from income Tax and professional tax in Token ?