Did you pay at ETO Rawalpindi or GPO?
Every thing is highly mismanaged...let alone the token tax.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Rightly said.
y wud any1 go to ETO at all when u can pay less than half at the GPO some1 paid around 9500 for 1600cc altis
n today i paid 4576rs for 1800cc reborn at GPO
Guys don't pay token for a few weeks. The stupid Government will on their knees begging you to pay at last year rates. All the taxes are to be reviewed and have already been challenged in the High Court. Check out the following news.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/news-articles-driver-education-safety/239254-vehicle-taxes-reviewed
hopeless situation .
1) Civic 20132) Engine 1799 CC3) City of registration : Lahore3) Token amount paid : Rs. 15,2004) Tax Category: Filer5) Date: 5th Aug, 2014
Token tax in entire Pakistan should be same
Token tax is a provincial tax that is why there is variation. Provincial govts impose this tax according to their own requirements and conditions
Bhai ye itna zyaada kyuun aur wo bhi filer ka
Btw guys can anyone pay at GPO or do we need special permission first to pay at GPO instead of ETO???
Honda Civic 1.8 (2008)
Registration City : Multan
What is the expected token price I have to pay ?What is the deadline for payment ?
Expected token tax on a 1971 Fiat 124 1600cc please?
Is the token tax same as per the lists above for 20 or 25+ years old cars/jeeps/vans etc?
last column shows rates of 10 yr n older reg cars of punjab ratesand u hv to pay to the particular post office already binded to
paid 8000 for 2006 city in lahore yesterday
As per table it will be Rs 6075/- only.
I have heard that for Islamabad registered vehicles you don't have to pay the withholding tax. Just the annual token tax mentioned on the registration book is to be paid.
Anyone knows about this?
What is last date for token payment at Islamabad.. and can any one guide me the location of ETO office, it will be old F-8 or new place near HEC.. I was about to visit ISb for token but due to current Inqlab march things getting delayed..
How much token tax should i have to pay for my corolla Altis 1.8L lahore reg. ???
Sent from my GT-I9305 using PW Forums mobile app
I am late, so how much penalty should i have to pay???