I planned to go on a long trip with my family and looking for Car inflatable Air bed at Karachi.
If anyone want to sell or want to give it on rent on lower cost at Karachi than please contact me on this thread.
Jazak Allah
You may look for following items on Pakwheels store:
https://www.pakwheels.com/accessories-spare-parts/universal-car-inflatable-mattress-bed-beige-3534304
https://www.pakwheels.com/accessories-spare-parts/incar-inflatable-mattress-air-bed-set-3521046
Sir my online shopping experience is worst. Got cheated more than 5 time.
I am also looking for the same but could not find any place to purchase it. I do not like online shopping.
If its a one time trip then i suggest you put pillows or razai in between handbrake and rear seat area. Done it twice on long routes (isb till jacobabad) and kids get super comfortable with this arrangement.
My dear, this car bed is somehow easy to handle ... Keeping razzais and pillows means extra luggage in your car and you dont have anywhere else to put them if you got some extra passenger in your car.
contact hazari impex on marriot road they have coleman products and camping products. they should have what you need.
Sir is there anyway I can check the product quality before buying it from Pakwheels store ?
Bhai I am looking for the matters for car and this wont be available at the markets near Makki and Madni Masjids.
I do not know if any such thing exists. Only seller can guide best in this regard.
If you have any queries / questions, then you may directly contact them on the given contact nos. and directly ask the sellers.
Bump
Brother its nothing to do with our beloved "Tableeghi Jamat" .... but they do not travel with this type of Car Air Inflatable bed
Can you please guide location of both the areas as I am not familiar with the Masjid's you have mentioned. BTW I will be coming from DHA
I have tried their website but could not find the mattress. However they have some very good items for travelers. Planning to purchase a few things from them.
i have two intex inflateable airbeds available. i can send you the pictures on next friday. they are second hand and used. pump is also available with them. will let go one for 2500. contact on whatsapp 03129072514.
Are you in Karachi ?
no i am located in islamabad