Hi, Just wanna ask if anyone has had experience of catalytic converter cleaning by Motor Clean in ISB/LHR and can share. I actually concerned about the engine noise which l heard gets really annoying after the cat cleaning process. Presently, noise is very smooth and l want it to be like that.Also, is Liqui Moly Catalytic System cleaner recommend? Is it to be sprayed in the butterfly lid intake valve? Thanks.P. S l own a Suzuki Swift 2016 (82K Driven)
I have had good experience from MotorClean Islamabad. No issues of engine noise. I had two cars serviced from them, 2015 model 1.6 Altis and 2007 Model Passo
AOA fellow Pak wheelers, ive swift 2012 in very good condition but nowadays im not satisfied with its driving pleasure its giving me fear of of not so stable while driving even on smooth roads of Islamabad i feel wobbly kindly jumping ride, just replaced the tyres as well CC6 n got the rims repaired back both rims were not in shape also replaced the front both shocks but the road grip is not there coz i feel quite wobbly jumpy ride what could be the issue??? Mechanic ko 2 dafa road test k liye di but according to him its fine but i know theres something wrong with it. Anything to check for specific??? Thora sa maneuver kerny pe stability kam lgti hai
ve swift 2012 in very good condition but nowadays i
s driving pleasure it
s fine but i know there
I cleaned my swift catalytic converter from Motor Clean islamabd at 75000 kms.. it was good experience and the procedure they follow is not harmful for your car.
Don't ever clean the convertor with Desi acid type procedure.
You got their contact? Is this the one:
Plot 238, Street 6, Sector I-9/3 Opposite Total Petrol Pump, near Jawa Chowk, Islamabad. 0323 5555554
Yes.. it's correct