well buddy u know Peshawar situation bt anyways we have to go with the flow... Inshallah will be happy if u come:)
All set.... Inshallah i hope we all will have a nice time
Allah k shukir se Peshawar chapter is Alive again...... Thank you all the members and friends for showing up with your ride
Pictures and videos coming soon
waiting for the Pics .......
Pix ? ..
Ok this is it. Location Jawad towers.... time 6:45....
More :)
Gr8 .. Loving the rides .. .i can recognize some of faces ..
njoyed driving the RX8...awesome ride.....THE meet was a gr8 SUCCESS...in future the meet vl b more better than this one.....
great, lovin it
and the cake
let the pictures coming TAIMOUR....
Nice gtg ....I like the idea of posting the banner on windscreen will steal this idea next time...
All the pix are uploaded bro... Thnx for the lovely cake inshallah we will be doing this kinda meets in future
Video of meet will be uploaded soon
I miss Peshawar ....
@ sawan345.........for sure u can use those ideas coz they are not copyrighted.....LOLX..
@sawan thank you sirrrrrrr !
@sheryar.... We miss you bro.....
CAKe was not important.......important waz what that the meet was successfull vith those less preparationz.....
@ Sheryar..next time jab aap PAKISTAN main houn gain...aik GTG aur organize kar lain gain......
Awesome Guys ... THUMBS UPP !!!!
Great Going Guys .. MashAllah now keep PeshAwar Chapter Alive ...
I assure you that mine and Pakwheels support is with you ..