@ KhanRocks........Thank you YASIR bhai.....
@ khanrocks.....Thank you bro.. m glad u like our effort Inshallah Peshawar will always be Alive
I am Always there Guys ... Now keep the Good work up
Zaberdast, good job
And yes, nice clicks Taimoor!
@ Khanrocks.....it waz jst a start..next vl b better than this INSHA-ALLAH.....
great effort bro
@Lea300....THANKZZZZ.....
@ V8.... Thank you appreciated
nycee gtg.........<3 the EK........
good show, small neat gathering. keep it up!this size of gathering is fun in a way u get to meet everyonepw's islamabad/pindi has become so huge i dont know 90% of the attendants in the meets
Well said...
video uploaded... My job is done
Finally A Meet in Peshawar that is more than a Jamat-e-Islami Ijtimah LOL Alaka Tamiyaan Dair zyat shoo pa Pekhawar key..I am very very happy to see a decent meeting in Peshawar with full spirit. Hatts off to every one for reviving the Peshawar Chapter. Though I cant recognize any one face, but looking forward to see every one once I am in Peshawar. Keep the great work going.. You guys rock in Mods and have the best resources available !!!Play Safe Pekhawar Kho Pekhawar Dey Kana !
wah wah ji wah nice mazay hain ap sab k
Very welldone zawanano, I got some emergency and i was in village, really missed it, good effort taimur rora. now waiting for your pics, im fan of your photography.
@ waseef....pix are already uploaded....chk PAGE 3 of this thread.....
@punk... thank you for ur kind words yes it was difficult step to take, but We took in this hope that ''Dar k agy jeet hai '' Inshallah Peshawar chapter will be having great meets in future.
@Waseef..... thats ok buddy inshallah next Pix uploaded on page 3. thnx
//youtu.be/UPFaKe6E4lc
@ Taimour...tat cake cutting part waz awesome.......
Nice GTG. Peshawar chapter is alive again