Thank you
Actually i have been using Oneplus one,s5,g3,Z2.these phones are also considered big specially oneplus one is same aize of note so size right now is adjustable for me.
Thank u
The phone is without warranty and exynos version,paying 4-5k just for 4g which i dont use is useless.
Bought it for 64.5k and 4g version for for 69k
Best of luck for purchase.
In samsung, 4G variants have better cpu and SOC than 3G variants, but in note series, it won't make big difference.
Yeah battery was the only reason why I passed G3 and bought G2. I am getting 25hrs time with 8 hrs SOT currently. I am inshAllah looking forward to G4.
When I had Kitkat I was enjoying easy use of 1.5 day I am not looking forward to anything Only 5.0.1 or else backup usb portable charger it is
I am only looking forward not buyin (budget is reserved for DSLR)Root it and downgrade to KK. Simple
Hahaha. Yes get a DSLR. Its been quite some time now. I recently shifted to full frame D610 and its a monster in low-light
Sticking to the thread. Will venture in the rooting field when I have enough time
How much this XT1056 can be sold for? It's a 16Gb Sprint version and is in perfect working condition. Just few minor physical damages are on one side.
Samsung's recommended charging procedures.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4684369
Lg g3 32gb memory and 3gb ram for sale...contact at 03217793333
What should be the price of two weeks used iPhone 6plus 16gb 10/10 with all accessories? No facetime as it was purchased in ksa
@akdon47
No idea about its value. By the way, What are the battery timings?. Screen on time especially.
At 40% brightness
Moto X (XT1052) can be had for 15-17k, so for an XT1056, expect a bit less. Something like 13-15k.
Sir hamary se bhi poch lain. Kitkat, lolipop rooting and custom roms for androids. No knox tripping, own custom kernals for under volting or over clocking cpu's.
Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
Taimur bhai yakeen janye wapis kuch samajh nai aya. Lagta hai phone bhijwana pareyga
Anytime yawar bhai. This is my first hobby
recently got hold of an iphone 5 have 2 queries How much does a 16gb set and charger go for these days ?is the battery back up really that poor
Sir, rooting wale thread per ap jese talented logo ki zaroorat ha.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=243635
25 to 35 depends on condition.