anyone selling sgs2 with warranty??
sgs ko mass storage se kaise connect karenge :@
^ settings ma jao> wireless and network> USB settings
Root kar lo Darky's rom v 10.2 is awesome
dara dia mujhe kisi ne k brick na kar lo me
Oyethere is a guide for dummiesif u follow itthere is no chance u can brick italso SGS is 99% unbrickable
^^true that .. if u don't want to flash custom roms then atleast upgrade to latest 2.3.4 ..it's the best stock rom..
any 1 wanna buy nexus s ?i9020t !want 35k for it. protectors front and back since day 1. extra case with it . every thing included...
chalo phir batao link bhejo dummies wala link
darkys ka b sorry i am lazy
okaywait
here you go[GUIDE] Final v10.2 - Official DarkyROM - Gingerbread (JVQ 2.3.4) - Noob-Friendly | DarkyROM
hey guys need your suggestion as fast as u could ...em having three choices1.SGS19000 FOR RS 29K2.HTC DESIRE S FOR RS 30K3.HTC DESIRE HD FOR RS 31K..
em really confused k konsa purchase karo need suggestions from experts thanks...help me out,,
hey my friends got a LG optimus E900 with widows phone 7 operating system we got that phone brand new fot our final year project and if i wana buy it kitna ka loon us se i love that phone its amazing
Bro dont be confused. Just get desire s or Desire hd if you want big screen and 8 mp camera.
Sent from my HTC Blackstone.
Bro its availability is less in PK. But it should be not more than 30k.
Guys Samsung Wave for sale! Urjent!
yes he got it from abroad its mint used and we have project on that phone presentaion is next monday phone is still with me and i was geussing that after project i buy it from him with a partial exchange of my nokia E63. i think it was priced 585 Euros or something
go fr sgs
@sam thanks bro .. aj mene yeh 3 phones hath me dekhe mujhe sgs bht acha laga and desire hd desire s itna khas nahi laga look wise..
N9 coming to Pakistan
Pakistan to get Nokia N9 | Sense Applied
get desire S if u like sense 3.0 otherwise get SGSdon't go for DHD, its battery timing is worseu won't be able to enjoy it much