at last ...
That's great. I download em from Android Market or Filecrop.com
Sent from my Windows Phone 7 using Board Express Pro.
hahaha yep per darkys ka launcher ant tha yaar woh aa sakta hai stock pe ?
saw ad on olx,this guy is selling t-mobile hd2 which has 576ram more than normal one,set charger data cable,no box,memory card,headphoneshe is asking 21khe is running coredroid v1.6 on it,modified version of v2.3 gingerbreadhe mentioned that condition is 9.5/10while on wall charging screens shows taps at random where as on data cable charging is fine,n while pressing back button screen some times red button get pressedi cant find his ad otherwise wud have copy pasted the same,do lemme know how much i should offer him,thanks
btw any main difference between hd2 n hd7?i guess hd7 is newer than hd2 n both r equal n both run android right?
Market say launcher pro ya go launcher install kerlo donon lush hain with many skins and effects...
Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
guys i want to unlock iphone 4, can some one help me with it, i want to unlock it at home can i do it free???
@mirza bro kindly go to settings>general>about and tell me your modem firmware.
i need help upgrading my samsung galaxy ace on latest Andriod version.currently running on 2.2.1
HD2 and HD7 are pretty much identical - HD2 runs Win6.1 and HD7 runs Win 7 (Much easier to Install Android on HD2 as compared to HD7).
You want to use stock rom or custom rom?
Android cannot be installed on HD7
How can i jailbreak my iphone 3g???
latest android is available for ace ...there u go ...Guide: How to Flash Update/Upgrade Samsung Galaxy Ace to Android 2.3.4 Gingerbread XXKPH Stock ROM via ODIN ~ Android Solution
Get your facts right.HD2 branded or Un-branded has 576mb ram and no 448mb.128mb is reserved for graphics on unbranded one.
Yes, I have heard that too.
Bought Xperia X8 last week with android 2.1 Running fine apart from battery which lasts only 1 day.
^ you should not expect more then that from xperia...list of fones i had33203310x100 bought(5200) sold (1500)x600 bought 9k sold 3k6600 bought 23k sold 9k6630 uncle bought it from KSA sold for 12katleast dosens of n70 bought @27k max sold 3.5k min avg price 8kn73 bought for 18k used week had jog prob sold for 11kn95, (currently)bought for 52k now shopkeeper says its for 5k :(, 1280 (currently)bought for 1750HTC desire HD (lying in drawer)bought for 42k now getting 28k, storm 2 bought for 14k sold @4k, and torch bought for 38k looking for decent buyer.xperia x10i vought for 28k sold for 22kbought all new and which were sold were sold @ less then half prices @9/10 conditions
well check this linkHTC HD2 - Full phone specifications
they have written 448 not me
my friends pp account got effed up,i lost mine $75 n my dream of buying the set torn apart ! sigh:'(
So what.? HD2 has 576 RAM whether its branded or unbranded.You can update your Radio version to enable 576 mb ram.Physically its 576mb.Software supports 448 and 128 mb is reserved for graphics.By the way feeling Sad for your account.
whtz the difference between stock and custom?
which 1 would u prefer?
thnx