Can anyone guide me on the jailbreak thingy? And what battry timing does an iphne 3g give??
Stock means which you get on your phone from factory.Custom roms are numerous and made by Developers which requires root access.
^thanks bro
i also have an x8 with me,,with its stock fw.but battery is fine,,im having problems with memory,,all apps get stored in phones memory.
^^ u need to first root then install app2sd which will move ur apps to sd card ...
Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
Asalam Alaikam Sam Bhai, kia haal hai ?
Yaar what is meant by rooting your phone? I was searching and found that by rooting your phone and installing apps2sd you can store all your apps directly on sd card to get rid of low space issues.Now my question is how to root your phone? Is it easy or there are complications in it ?
^ which phone do you have?
Rooting means to hack a phone to gain access to certain folders of mobile which we usually can'tIn simple wordsAfter rooting you can do much more with your phone which u can't do on unrooted phoneand Rooting can surely solve ur problem of low memoryDo let me know which hone u have
Sir I have HTC Desire.And yes,I want to get rid of low memory.There is an app apps2sd and it only runs on rooted phones.With this app, all your games etc will be directly stored on SD Card.
Yeah, App to SD is made just for this purpose to solve low memory problem on low end phones or the phones which have limited memory
Here you go[GUIDE] One Click How to Root the GSM & CDMA Desire with Unrevoked 3.21 - xda-developers
Yaaar koi meri bhi baat sun le
Bro how can i jailbreak my iphne 3g?
^ yaar i am the android guy don't have much info of iphnstell me what firmware are u on and whats the baseband version
@ussi : Go to any mobile shop and say them to do it for you! its the simple way!
Nokia C5 for sale! Condition 6/10! Pm me for demand! Pics:
Ohk, i just found out tht my iphne is already jailbroken, i just wanna knw r the androids better than iphne??
Will this link work for the x8?if not then a link would be appreciated
Both are different OS and depends on ur usage.what I think is that they aren't meant to compare.as both have uniqueness
I'm getting low memory problem in my hd2 . The Rom that I'm using has move to SD option . But not complete some size stays on phone memory and some apps like YouTube, maps don't go to SD ... what can I do to free up phone memory or get more apps ??? Also how much memory hd2 supports ?? Can I use 32gb or 16gb card?? Any price idea for both cards ??
assalam o alaikum guys i've sold my samsung galaxy s due to bad law n order situation and snatching problems here in khi..nw i need to buy a cellfone in 10k to 12k either nokia or blackberry bt i like bb.8520 very much cud anyone review it according to his practical experience abt 8520??? i need all pros nd cons.