Heard that Second wave will start after July i think.
You upgrade your Sensation to ics yet...?
Has'nt yet.
GUY,s need a good phone in 20k
try to find xperia Neo V in good condition
HTC Mozart
got my new buddy today ...:* it's time to say goodbye to an old friend ...
^MashaAllah dear very nice phone,Allah mubarak karay.One has to agree that iPhone4/4S and S2/Skyrocket look beautiful in white.
Ab isme bhi ICS daalni he?
^already did it .... and it's freakin smooth ... btw skyrocket is much sexier than iphone or S2 ... 4.52 samoled plus is yummy ...
Yes no doubt resolution is mind blowing
Ma Shaa ALLAH with Congratulations bro. Snapdragon breathes in this machine. Its even better. Enjoy it.
Not Resolution,its screen type.
Ma Sha ALLAH. Congrats bro. You got a sexy phone
HTC Sensation 4g Mint condition for 24k its a good deal?
Only 24k :o Its an awesome deal Bro!
and im getting Motorola Droid Razr Brand New Factory Unlock for 31.5k... its a good deal?
Very beautiful phone resembles alot to Sensation XL because of colour and looks but skyrocket booooom :).and share the price buddy
jazak Allah bro... yupe .. that's why I opted for it...
jazak Allah bro
thnx.. yeah it resembles in pics but it's ceramic white with glossy finish...... got it for 43k...
Sent from my Skyrocket
Mashallah! Awesome phone Allah pak buri nazar se bachaye
No these are not good deals these are Best deals specially Droid Razr