I am planning to buy one and it is (Torch 2 9810) for 413 dollars at amazon. HSN is selling 9810 for 38K http://homeshopping.pk/products/BlackBerry-Torch-9810-in-Pakistan.html
I am also thinking of buying BlackBerry Torch 9810. It is available for 36,400 Rs from Mega.pkTheir office is located in I-8 Islamabad.BlackBerry Torch 9810 price in Pakistan - Mega.Pk
Its never too late to wish you and like your purchase Awesome MASHALLAH......God bless you!
Simply cool and amazing UI.....I like it!
P.S I hate sam for just one thing!.....He does not sell his phones,which are not even in his use
Hello Folks, Using Pakwheels after a long break......I got myself a new iPad 16Gb+4G (3-generation) in white. Its running on ios-5.1. Is the jailbreak available? I want to get it jailbreaked, my question is will getting it jailbreaked really affect the performance?
Congrats! and jailbreak wont effect the performance that much
@heroofdikhan: thanks for the reply.....@all: Can anyone provide me a reliable source for the jailbreak...
Tutorial and download links for jailbreak at remondpie.com or iclarified.com
Heyy guys bought S3 few days back. Loving it. Need recommendation regarding headset(preferably JVC) with awesome sound quality.
I have the playbook too but rarely use it. Its nice tablet though.I got it with few rebates so in the end it costed around 80$.Anyways, I sold my HTC Panache today for 170$ & bought Motorola MotoLuxe . costed me 225$ + tax..Bought unlock code from ebay for 8$. Bought 3 HTC one V for friends. 175$ each.. Costed 2$ each. HTC One V is great phone. My Reason to buy the Motorola was only because of change.. else HTC ONE V is way above Motorola.. Interestingly the price of Motorola is higher than HTC though the specs are lower. Unfortunately, XDA do not have any section for these phones so I might have to stick with the original ROM which is 2.3.7 :(Crazy deals going on right now.. HTC one V comes with 75$ gift card and Motorola comes with 100$ so it means HTC One V is around 100$ and Motorola is 125$... Could be a crazy business for Pakistan
U could hsve tried sony, their new series looks goodWhy moto rolla :SCongrats on the purchase do share pics One v is very good for its priceDesire V also looks solid
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
Yesterday I was in Singapore Plaza Rawalpindi. A guy was selling BlackBerry Torch 9810 in silver colour. The set was in very good condition with all the accessories but without the box. He was asking 24K. Phone was logo free but when I switched it on, it displayed O2 for a second. Is it ok or can it be an issue when upgrading the software? Your 9810 also shows some logo at startup?
Sony ka konsa phone hai ?Motorola is good looking . No Root for it yet
Hi guys what should be fair price of HTC HD2 with complete accessories?
16-17k
bro dont go for logo phone and specially 3 Network...Yes it will make problems when upgrading
It usually happens n you dont be so worry. My friend having white 9800 n it does the same as you mentioned,infact,i have seen numerous BlackBerry's does the same.. It does'nt matter if your BlackBerry having a logo or not. BlackBerry has always been a worry free. But make sure it does'nt have a carrier bloatware inside.
20k for Branded HD2,22k for Unbranded HD2Khi prices.
Sam bro I want to root any version of Android on my HTC HD2. I need help
HD2 cannot be rooted cuz its not a native android phone,.However,you can put any android rom in it. You need to HSPL3 your HD2 then install a custom radio to put Android on it. Is your HD2 a T-Mobile one or without logo.?
It's T-mobile one. Okay can you guide me through whole procedure?