Eid offer - ptcl evo tab f0r 12000/- with 3 months internet free
I dont think so. If you are happy with the performance of your windows mobile then stay with it. And older versions of android do have lag issues but you can install custom roms running ICS and Jelly Bean.
If you really do want to change your mobile i suggest you to get a good dual core android phone and not a single core as it might be laggy compared to Windows mobile.
Windows Mobile is a better optimized system than Android 2.3 and below.
The only valid reason to switch to android would be due to the availability of thousands of apps.
congrats @TaLaL786..It sure is a beast.And a nice touch by comparing the size to the Casio :P. It really shows the size difference:P
How much would an iPhone 4 32Gb (Factory Unlocked) 8.5/10 condition fetch ? I have all the accessories but the box isn't IMEI matched.
dual core are much expensive :(and what about switching to xperia neo V?I like the color and screen resolution of xperia neo v, but don't know about its performance.
on gsmarena.com it is written that neo v is having 3.7 inch screen but in reality it seems much smaller (i think it is due to its shape) :S
Who says dual core are expensive these days Noir a8 14kXperia u 17.5kXperia sola 21.5k
Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using Tapatalk 2
The HTC J Butterfly has been announced for Japanese market.The Phablet having killer specs,5 inch 1080p Full HD S-LCD3 display (Optical Laminated + Convex Glass) with 440ppiQuad-Core Krait APQ8064 SoC with Adreno 320 graphics,8 MP camera F2/0 aperture,2.1mp front facing camera,2 GB Ram,Android Jelly Bean,Beats Audio,16GB internal memory with Micro SDHC card slot,supports upto 64GB,2024 mAh battery,NFC,WATERPROOF !!!The International version will follow up soon.
r u sure about the price of xperia U and Xperia sola? the price u mentioned is of new or used (complete box)?
and xperia U doesn't support memory card and sola doesn't have replaceable battery.
what about Xperia Neo V and Neo L ??
experts;i need ur precious reviews abt BB bold 9000, as i am thinking to buy one so, b4 buying i wanted to know sum pros n cons regarding this phone, kindly do the needful plus I've to buy a phone in 25k most prolly a blackberry so suggest me better options as well.
regards,
remember i am just a normal user not phone addict related to gaming shaming:)
http://forums.crackberry.com/blackberry-bold-9000-f83/
Bro,if you want BlackBerry in 25k then i'd say go for the Torch 9810. Its a complete BB phone available right now. Or you can also get Bold 9790 (people call it the Bold 5). But its smaller touchscreen and no hd video capture are the reasons to avoid it.
BTW BB Bold 9000 is quite good,but you wont be able to use an internet on it,as any BB needs BIS account.
@sam: Do i have ur no.plz??? need to talk u on phone. txt me at 03212779447
Talha Don | Facebook
Profile link updatedd....
Price and any sources?
Anything ....Cheap as possible!
Tum bhi blacklist hu ....Adhi need for sped tumhare peeche hai
^^Lol and this is the first time I come to know how to multi quote !
Guys I am stuck. Please help me choose a good android phone, i have a budget of 25- 30k, at max 35k... iam stuck between sony xperia p, samsung galaxy nexus, sony xperia s, htc onse s ( but it is out of range). Sony have no a very good market in pakistan and they are only upgradeable to icecream sandwitch. i like samsung galaxy nexus because it is upgradeable to android jellybean but it has a 5mp cam and no radio on the other hand xperia p has a better camera. please guide me or suggest me anyother good phones in this price range with awsome features. A phone that can run all android games/apps smoothly and has all the good features.. i want to spend my money wisely, a phone that can last for like 2,3years and has good features, good camera, good screen, fast, can run flash content in websites etc. Please help me choose and suggest any other good options. Experts opinion will be highly appreciated. Thanks,
Samsung galaxy nexus in your case .cam is decent I suggest check it's quality before buying its not that bad .xperia p has smaller low res screen ,and on the other hand Xperia s also has a smaller screen but same resolution plz note that Xperia s does not produce that extraordinary camera results that it's supposed to ,they look very cheap and only file size of 2-3mb saved ,tried and tested my self .i was once after Xperia s than bought galaxy nexus .yes galaxy nexus will run all apps/games smoothly .bigger screen nicely built fone .you can use Internet radio ,local Lahore stations are also available there.
note :if you want a phone to run 3 years without getting old in this era than its impossible or alteast in this price range.
And if you are looking to save some bucks I have a like box pack new 15 days used with sale invoice galaxy nexus in sight .accessories like headphones still untouched set condition 11/11 for 32k
Pm me if interested
quick question, which one is better: nokia e5 or asha 302 ?
Desire S, Neo v, neo L, xperia solo Vs Htc 7 trophy ?????
which is best?? switching to desire S, Neo v, neo L, xperia solo from 7 trophy is good decision ??
tell me the price of used/new Desire S, Neo v, neo L, xperia solo (complete box) in khi