Today I have seen this outside Standard Chartered F-7 Branch. How about this BEAUTY...........
great car brother
and great camera work tooo
awesome
yaat ye tu kuternak or zuburdust garee hai
Is BWP=Bhawalpur...?
I think so ....... I think it still belongs to or use to Nawab of Bhawalpur................
This is a Silver Ghost to be precise, and its one of the auctioned RR which state autioned couple of years back. Thumbs up to owner but still not as well restored as the one in Khi.
Thnxx..
Mouth Watering
Awesome classic
Btw, RR is launching the new Silver Ghost in yr 2007 to mark the century... But I will prefer a Courniche over it any day...
WOW !!
WOAH!
Zaberdast cheez hay bahi
wow... thats one hot classic... xcellently restored...
Portage bhai is right and all these BWP numbered rolls royce belonged to Nawab Sadiq Abbasi of Bahawalpur and all these vehicles were auctioned about 2 years back by the govt.
classic BEAUTY
WOW !! its looking really awesome.
this ca has been rebuilt at the workshop in abpara next to toyota, i've been following its progress for some time now.
yaar yeh tou chalti ka naam gari program wali gari hai ... cnbc pakistan wali ...