one of a member from pakwheels joined us and decided to overhaul his chevy 1980 model.his good name is najam.this chevy is going to be dented and then painted to black color.with leather soft top.and then for a 1uzfe v8 swap for it.currently this car has 2800cc nissan petrol engine.that gona be replace with 1uzfe v8.inshallah this project also completes soon.keep guiding us!welcome Mr.najam sahib to Airborn club!!!
Nice
has it been done?? why its so dirty give it a wash please
when i see these pics 1st time.im in love at the 1st sight.now u people tell me how this looks.this is 2k matt black.and its my dream project in feautre.this is my suggestion to najam bhai!
not done.its start.now its in this condition.going for complete denting and painting!!!
thats a awesome idea..the paint is so interesting
ya i choose it for me but leaked out.he he he
First of all iam much obliged regarding helping me throughout the time and advice from Mr Air born :)
Looking forward for guideline / suggestions from Pak wheels Team / members to make the project successful pls.
its my pleasure sir.jahan tak ho saka i will help u.i have a senciour team with me so i have no tension.im there or not they work hard without my asking!ur money never go waste.inshallah
That black one is really really hot .. u hv chosen great idea do it asap best of luck nd waitng for more pix ..
Great car and great project.Anxiously waiting for the outcome. =D
after a whole rainy week finally denting work started now.
this project is going to be whole new experience
best of luck with the project,hope this turns out to be good
inshallah.keep guiding us!and keep commenting