Yesterday i hv bought a 4 channel amp......its my first exprience as i am a noob at audio stuff
i have got it for 1.8k n i want to know howz da deal?
The guy from i bought is running a pair of speakerz n a d2 on it which iz running pitty well......
i jst want to knw Luttttttttttt tu nai gya ma
Well what else do u expect in 1800 Rs Anyways, this is a lovely Home Made Amp...Enjoy
hahah i hve implented formula
some thing is better than nothing
well curently installed wd ma pc ................
n i dont think its a home made...... cuz i hve creative 5.1 speakerz at home........ n the pcb of this amp iz lyk the creative 1
Bro car walay amplifier and woofer pc say bhi chal jatay hein??
All you need is Computer psu or Battery and you will done....
good bhai good... i hope the sound you are getting is good and offcourse 1800rs mein kya jaan logay
yes u r8 in 1800 its a gud deal........
jst bought for my 718 .....bcz w/o amp they dont work gud...........n later i'll install a woofer n share my exprience.....
nw i hve 1 ques which woofer should i buy?? amp output is 600w MAX for woofer out
yes u can do this http://www.bcae1.com/pwrsupdc.htm
Thanks Hassab bhai
aap bhi guroo hi lagay ho
now bhai question is reversed. PC waly woofer car mein chal saktay hein???
Actually huaa yeh keh Meri aik seat rok lee hui hay woofer nayPC walay size mein thoray chotay hotay hein so i wan akeh us ki jagaa PC walay lagaa loon. spare paray huein hay pass
thanks g
not bad in 1800rs
yes u can use a pc sub into car........
thanks........
nw i have a ques can i run a sub on this amp??
if than which sub iz suitable..
your computer walay woofer got built-in amp amp or you want to power it up with this 4 channel amp?btw they will never sound that great in your car, coz cabin of the car is much smaller then your room..
entry level subs can b used pioneer 308d2, 309s4 or kenwood 3012svc etc
thanks for ur sugession...i am trying to findout kenwood 3010 for this amp
URGENT HELP NEEDED:Tomorrow i am going to buy pioneer 308d2 n i want to run it on this amp ...now @all what u say my amp will bang ??
or
a BIG BANG :o
plz reply fast
@all plzz reply i jst want to know buying a 308d2 with this amp is fruitfull or not?
2 days back i came to know that its not a Chinese amp by a shopkeeper its Japanese amp
now i understand that's why running 308 d2 + 718 well...
i thin its a pitty gud deal @ 1.8