Slight differences in pinouts exist. The person mentioned in post 20 i.e https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/users/shabbir.1 is your best chance as he had a successful conversion of obd2a setup on his car years back. Otherwise i ve sent u the target wires and the method of checking them. This method is harmless for the TCM. If successful in resolving the issue then plz describe your method and the pinouts on this forum for others to c.As people here tend to just move on after having there problems resolved.
Salam,Need wiring diagram for following card. Honda CVT 2000.
Thanks in advance.
whats the ecu number
@shabbir.1
adil bhai .. meri 1998 civic hai manual .. ye CVT gear kahan se milega jo apne dala hua hai please guide kren
Bhai civic ka maza manual me hai
Shoba bazar peshawar, karachi shershah, lahore,rwlpindi
Asalam o Alaiqum brother. I need technical support. I'm finding civic of this multimatic kind. And also want to attach paddle shifters system in this civic. Kindly, guide me. It would be an honor if you could WhatsApp me on 03217797647. Or if you have a WhatsApp group, kindly add me. This forum is so difficult to reach on mobile. So, it's a humble request if it is possible for you to WhatsApp. Thank you so much. JazakAllah.
Dear All
i recently bought civic 2000 with Multimatic gear box, please guide with type of transmission oil i use for multimatic gearbox
for honda cvt transmission use honda cvt oil.change the oil at <30k km under normal usage.