left to right...Azam, Kamran bhai...Asim Bhai in the back ground busy with his mobile....
Two young and energetic classic cars enthusiasts and members of Pakwheels left wajid (@A1965) Right Moeed (@SmArTeE)
A view of cars parked at righ tside....green mini joined the group after me and belongs to Adnan a pakwheel member but I cant recall his ID...
And cars on the left side.....
A lot more to come......
Have you some pictures of Hassen Javed sab...........
@mmotors.....Khariat hai na....???...:)...
cool cool... i m in love with mustang!
Rahman Bhai,
So finaly she is on Road (Y) Masha Allah its looking awsome i will visit u soon to see this beauty.
nyce gtg !!
Nice
Khariat hai...basically he is my Big Boss......so I want to see him with some fun........
maashAllah
good to see a GTG
@fawi....Nice pair of mustangs we had in the gtg....
@imranbhatti....Thank you so much Imran......where have you been???long time no see???I lost your number so could not call...looking forward to see you in near future...INSHALLAH.
@Saad02....@qwertypoiu....Thanks dear...
@mmotors...Okay....you will see a lot of pics..
What nice cars to see, specially mustang and 260z.Loved it. Waiting for more pictures.
And sir i'll check that link for that 82's pictures and would be waiting for that 82 to complete :). Thankyou!By the way, is that your 82 sir?
@Wasifali89....YES...FIRST GTG of CLASSIC CARS IN LAHORE ...Had some good time...enjoyed every moment...
@em_omair....yes some nice cars there....We will have more in future GTGs INSHALLAH....you are most welcome....