I am loving them all !
Inshallah.
After doing this initial photography ...we decided to go to Capri for breakfast...Two brothers...left.... azamRight...Wajid..(@A1965)Owners of blue mustang...
Shabir Sahib...Hassan Javed's friend....
Two lovely Future classic cars enthusiasts.....
Mujahid sahib (middle) and Adnan.....
And our Nashta arrived......halwa/chanay /poori,Nihari....hmmm some tasty stuff...
Garma Garam poori in cold weather is really very enjoyable....
left ..Kamran Bhai...DR.Kamrnan...(@neurosurgeon)Right......Moeed Rahman...(@SmArTeE).
Front to back......Hassan Javed Sahib....Owns Red Mustang and green MG..Khalid Sahib....owns red mini...Asim Sahib...owns Jaguar....
Front to back....Khalid SahibAsim Sahib
wow if i ever come to Lahore and if i get my self involve with grant theft automy list 1.jag 2.mustang 3.spitfire you guys better pry that i shouldnt come to Lahore
Front to back...Moeed Rahman...@SmArTeEDr.Kamran.........@neurosurgeonRahman Jamil.....@Spitfire......ME.....:$..official photographer of the event.:)...busy in work..
Last_look....Lolz....you are most welcome to Lahore....Your Post is a compliment..Thanks..
A nice pic....I think no more introduction needed..
And other side of the table.....
A nice view of all the honorable brothers....
And lets make it.....Final pic of our breakfast....
Now we came back to our rides.....And decided to have a drive together.....But I requested for some detailed photography of the rides for you viewing pleasure....Kamran Bhai (@neurosurgeon) sitting in the spitfire....
gr8 Nashta and also superb cars