Moeed also joined Kamran Bhai in the spitfire....
And view from other side.....
Great thread, more please!
aala
Akaila Akaila!
Very nice gathering am surprised to see such classics
specially the cute mini's and the Porsche
nice gathering
wish to see more images
Adnan's mini......
@VCheng.....Thanks brother......a lot more to come but internet is not supporting now,gone slow......although I am trying....
AOA Rehman sahib @spitfire, nice to see u and other friends having a GTG on nashta in Lahore. Wish to join u in any future GTGs. Nice rides and happy fellows.Javaid Ch Faisalabad.0300 86650270321 8665027
@Agent47.....Thanks
@wasay_Ahmed.....Actually it was an overnight notice......Moeed contacted all participants...next time INSHALLAH.
@HotEngine.....A lot More classics are there.....which will be on display soon INSHALLAH...BTW....Porsche was there????I didn't see.....
@javedCh....Salamz CH sahib....Its a pleasure having your post in this thread.....I followed your journey to Kabul and Tajikistan...marvelous...Your Opel is also a VERY NICE and I think only example in this condition.....superb....actually this GTG was on an overnight notice so could not contact brothers....It will be our pleasure to enjoy your company in future GTGs...INSHALLAH....
And we continue......Interior of Adnan's Mini....quite original....
Rear view.....
Khalid sahib's Mini....
Now this is a very decent get together. Every thing Perfect Blue Mustang - Loving it !!!!Any more pictures of it ?
From another angle......
@Punk.....Thanks Haseeb Bhai.....Blue mustang is the best I have ever seen....more pics are on the way....
Interior.....
Quite original and intact......