gd work (Y)(Y)
Nice job doneBTW where are the pics of cars after every things get fixed?
Started the same work again on my new ride. Hope its a better coverage this time.Opening the front seats
Removing the seat belts
Remove the side panels
Removed the carpet. The floor was in superb rustfree condition mashAllah.
Surf Excel hai na "dagh nahi tau seekhna nahi"It took two days to clean and wait for the carpet to dry.Now placing the fluffy sheet on the floor before the carpet.
Placed the carpet.
Installed the amp
Installed the handbrake console
Installed the center console
Fixed the seat belt screw
Installed the plastic side panels
Last panel installed
Installed the seats and fixed the ground cable for the amp.
Neat and clean interior
wah ray PRE use karty ho to srf ALPINE. KHYBEr and CULTUS both ALPINE
Not even the Alpine but the same Alpine pre
GOOD DIY... nicely done(Y)
ya SAME MODEL the COROLLA one
Great DIY. Usman will particularly like this
thats some work dude
awsome effort
Zabardast Zabardast
very nice effort done..but if u sprayed it with dark gray color dye... water soluble... u can get from Dupata Ragzaz... it will add a great new look to ur carpet..
rest it look nice
a nice effort.
@somi1981. Nice DIY and photos (Y)(Y)(*)
gud work
@chopper@AkbarGr8@wasifali89@spectra@Dr_DYou hav a very valid point here but the carpet is in its original color and I like it.@sunny234@autophile@stylishheart84Thx you all