Aoa all, kindly post about your xli mileage on cng full cylinderi am getting 120-130 km on local road karachi with a.c can anyone suggest me how can i get more than this?
Oh sir ji kyon 1300 cc engine per zulm kar rahae ho
120-130 is pretty good with AC My 2011 Xli did 161 km in 9.3kg of cng with ACwhat you can do is get CNG from pumps which have high pressure use low viscous oil like 5w30 (i use Shell hx7)maintain recommended tire pressure
I am thinkng to use hx5 as my car is under 1 lac kmAnd at 9kg gas i got max 144. But hamesha 9kilo ati nahi hai. 8 - 8.5 p max hjati hai.And which advancer is best for xli? Kindly post name with pic.
A 2010 model corolla under 100k kilometers on the odo is a big joke brother, for sure the meter is reversed unless it is a home used, 1st owner car.Use shell helix hx-7 as I am using it on my 497k kilometers driven 2nz-fe engine.
No harm in using hx7 my car is currently at 97k kmIf your engine doesn’t leak or burn oil then use hx7 or any other 5w30/5w40 oilMy car has the landirenzo stap100 and lambda too
What if i use hx5? Is it ok?
497k km...? Thts great...which model and variant? Engine is still original or has been re built?
JDM Toyota Vitz 2001 model with original mileage i.e. 498k till date with original 2nz under the hood (not rebuilt). Gives me around 16 kmpl on long with AC & 12, 13 in city.