Kahuta Azad pattan road Punjar.
Kahuta Azad pattan road, Panjar.
Road winding amid jungle.
As you approach near to Panjar,side roads to near by villages start to appear .
And bad patches intermittently start.
up to this point,you are on altitude of about 3.5 to 4k feet.
Trees looks welcoming you .
vacant and windy roads and over more morning freshness . . .
Autumn in swing . . .
Good going amir bhai. I found road from kahuta to azad patan, one beautiful road to drive on.
Maazrat k sath. Abhi peer Saab ki ijazat nahi hay
Not till Azad pattan but till panjar,onward many rough patches till river and the road along with river is highly damaged because of landsliding and carelessness of govt.yep but lovely scenes all around.Now the best part of the road and driving pleasure is when you enters Kashmir.
Kahuta azad pattan road,punjar.
The road was quite fine when I travelled in 2010 & 2011. Nevertheless I was talking about the scenery around:)
sign board for the famous narar valley .
Zaberdust tour...! Inshaallah one day we will see the pix of*Benjosa.
bhai, turbo gear lagayen
Both Imran bhai's ,other travelers have directed me not to skip any picture though i am skipping some unclear pictures,so viewers ,tell how to proceed ?super selected or selected or all?
For all those travelers who do not want to miss the narar valley,this ground when going towards azad pattan comes on your left from where a road emerges for narar valley,we did not attempt because of families with us and time constraint will attempt it later.
Azad pattan kahuta road .