NEW AND LATEST interrior PICS ON PAGE 7 UPDATED....!!! NEW PICS R ON PAGE 6
i will upgrade my mark x step by step,1.INSTALLATION OF NEW TYREs COMPLETED THANX TO A1Ms (AHMAD) he guide me alot thanx bro2.VERTIGA KIT completed thanx to AIMS3.DVD CHANGER plus video card completed4.push start didnt found orignal 15.Ambient Ceiling LEDS after market z not availibleSPECIAL THANX TO AHMAD BRO (pw id A1Ms)here r the pics after washing my car by my own selfHOPE PW memeber u WILL ENJOY it and also u will guide me
Love it!
thanx bro let me upload more pix (H)
cooool!
dnt know wat z the use of benefit of these stickers previous owners stick it :D:D
then F1 polish
looking gr8 so far
cool ... lkin bro apne gari sai tara saaf nai kii pani uper he hai abi b ... lol just kiding
lolz bro i know main ne khushk nhi ki te khushk kea baghair he pics li
thanx bro
MASHA ALLAHlooking HOT
looking gud n decent....do update it wen u get all your modification
yeah i will bro Bt VERTIGA KIT has been late due to rain n khi TAK SPEED SHOP SAID WILL B availible AFTER 4 5 days :(
COOl riDe BrO.....NiCe SoBer LookING.....
grt brother... MASHALLAH
what the hack is roof allumination???
i even searched in Google for this thing and i still didn't find what it meant ???
u must be the 1st one in the whole universe to do it for the 1st time
or did u meant the Ambient Ceiling LEDS,???
yup bro i meant this thanx for sharing can u help me fro where i can get this