@muhammad.irtiza
Nice write up and comparison. However you forgot to compare one thing
The gear ratio. I dont know the figures. But drive the old carby to 100 Kmph and the new Efi one. You'll see what I am talking about.
The EFI version sets at around 3200 RPM while the old one cruises at around 2800.
Possibly because of the low end torque advantage most people are talking about.
If you want to compare build quality over the years, try to find a model from 2002 or 2003. Knock the doors and then compare and post your experience
Hint: You'll be amazed and wanna own a pre-2004 cultus.
Indeed Sir Ji. Thats what I am talking about.
Yes this aluminium block has a bad reputation ONCE the engine overheats OR once the head has been re-bolted with wrong torque specifications.
You have to mention whether you ever had any gasket replacement jobs in past or not. By the way, in the end we shall also look into how you are finding it to be overheating
Coming back to why its a huge mess if you re-bolt the head. Thats because this all aluminium PKDM Softiee Cutiee excuse of a block cant handle slight over tightening or over torquing of the bolts.
I once had a gasket replacement and that gentleman (my good old trusty mechanic whom i cant trust with new efi ones anymore) tightened the bolt so much that, the OEM spec gasket didnt seat properly and I had to re-install it before the next summer season. Moreover, one of the over torqued bolts crack while opening and the head turned out to be slightly warped.
But dont worry, we had to correct it with DOUBLE GASKET (the thik namda one) 
The second reason (as taught to us by @xulfiqar bhai) for early overheating/ gasket failures is because of the three exhaust outlets cast together. Where the manifold meets the head) The exhaust manifold is of cast iron and the block is of aluminium. The iron one expands more under slight over heat and starts to stress out the block. 02 times, gasket of cultus blown up at the same place near exhaust port. Co-Incidence??
The figures are correct for carby ones with Ideal Carburetor/ Ignition Timing settings. However, I have yet to see some efi owner claiming to get 14 Kmpl. Most people claim a max of 12.
A humble correction from my end.
"The more the fuel, the more the power" is not true. You have to maintain 14.7 AFR for ideal burn. To increase performance (at compromised economy), the max you can go is around 11.5 ish. Below that and you'ld start loosing out.
Its a long debate. You actually need oxygen to dump more fuel. and the engine can only breath as much as its displacement. Realistically the 333 cc (for a 3 cylinder 1000 cc engine) cylinder cannot induct 333 cc of air when in operations. Pumping losses and all. One needs a turbo for that to pump in more air. that allows more fuel to be dumped in. and that gives more power.
Now the second part, the shaky-ness of an engine is tested around idle. The 3 cylinder naturally has 800 rpm before vibration.
The 4 cylinder ones have around 700 rpm before the cabin starts wrecking itself.
Higher rpms dont reflect engine shaky ness.
First off, that picture is not of cultus disk. This one is a ventilated disk. Cultus comes with a solid front disk.
Yes cultus does need improved brakes. Reminds me of how i questioned on these forums about resolving this issue. Let me find the link and past for reference.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/wheels-tyres-suspension-brakes-steering/92190-serios-brake-problem-issue-feedback-req-fellows
Yaar @xulfiqar bhai ap pehlay kahan thay?? 
So thats why I had to replace wheel bearings in Khyber in close time spans because of wrong selection?? Hmm :S
Wesay, replacing the bearings on cultus seems not difficult as compared to khyber. In khyber, we have 2 bearings per hub. The entire disk + hub combo comes out for either bearing replacement or disk replacement. In cultus, atleast the disk can be separated in flick of an eye. and you can retool the disk with worrying about khurraadiya creating a mess for you in terms of grinning bearings.
Happend with me twice in Khyber. You send it for disk de-glazing and the bearing start giving trouble.
Haey Allah ji. Yeh apas ki baten kitni khoobsoorat hain. Sir kabhi dalwain 500 ka petrol kissi cultus mn, or baghaen usko Shaukat Khanam se Expo tak. Phir btaen Petrol Zameen Nigal gaee ya Asmaan Choos gya 
12Km/L cultus carby pe....bas Khuwaab hi raha mera. 
10 is more realistic and tested figure.
Sir wesay, if you place a rag of cloth on the cap long enough to completeley cover a possible splash, you can manage to open it. But then again, I am jugaaru and hasty one at times.
Cant wait for engine to cool down.
And the only thing i miss is the independent rear suspension. WALLAH HABIBI. Aesay Cut to kabhi City pe nahin maaray 
Yes @xulfiqar bhai's question was valid. Thats why he asked it twice.
And your answer and observation is also valid. But you have to consider the temp gauge. As long as it stays in the middle, you are good.
Yes I agree that it feels you can fry an omelette on the bonnet especially in summers. But the temp needle tells the actual story.