thanks a bunch sheryar bhai yup ive already started to perform the install/upgrade myself will post pics after the process gets finished inshAllah 
thanks bro appreciates that 
talha bhai ive already got the hid ballasts with me .. so except these i bought bixenon projectors and hid bulbs the whole set i mean including (bixenon morimoto mini projectors+h1 bulbs+gattling gun shroud+relay harness+wiring) etc for 10k and incase u wanna know more about these projectors and stuff its a pretty lengthy task lolz so plz look no further heres the link which helped me alot do read it when u have free time things will get ultra clear ul thank me later bro trust me lol
thanks a bunch dear
HID projector information from The Retrofit Source Inc
sir i have an sq setup i dont know wether those caps gonna make any particular difference but upon your recommendation i will look into it and ask more audio guru members about it .. thanks for liking the wiring sir ive imported it from abroad and yup no doubt this is a real thick wire quality speaks for itself
though its really heavy and my rides oem door sills having a real hard time accepting this bad boy wiring lolzz but today ive put this in successfuly mashAllah and now making some alterations in updating distributor so wish me luck