Corolla altis 1.6 or honda city 1.5?
Altis 1.6It's more comfortable, looks better and has more features.
I would say city....way better drive...looks are subjective and all features are aftermarket...just change the tyres of city and you would not want to sit in an altis....
P.s. I own a city and have driven my friends altis....city has waaayyyyy better drive specially in city....
No comparison between these two. Altis is much much better drive and comfort.
Altis is far far superior..there is no comparison at all. Drive comfort power feel...seats..space......looks are subjective...iys about basic feel of the car
Maybe a little off the topic, but @handsome_theif, would you want to go for Yaris if that is launched in March? I think I saw somewhere on Pakwheels that Toyota is planning to launch Yaris in Pakistan soon with a price tag of 2.4m (that I really doubt).
Currently i have city pros 1.5 no specs at all and no charm at all
A city is a shopping trolley when compared to the Altis 1.6.
Altis is more comfortable, more spacious, safer with Airbags and laden with more features.
There is no comparison.
how much is the price difference ?dont people go for city only because its much cheaper
ok just checked after registeration landed cost of city aspire 1.5 auto vs altis 1.6
city is 5 lacs cheaper
5 lacs is a big amount
Yes there is no comparison
Dear there is no comparison between 1.5 city and Altis 1.6. Altis far better than city 1.5.
Altis bhai .... city ka koi scene nae
I would say the same BUT I own a 2019 grande and quality is really badPassenger door panels make sound like something is stretching and yesterday I started to notice rattles from the AC panel on the top right side of infotainment systemGrande ka ye haal hai 1.6 ka tau issy bhi bura hogaCity ka or bura hoga q k civic ki quality Khair