hud ha yar ye to is trha to ye log ksi din gari ka engine hi le jayen gy :S sab ko chahye k gari park kr k ALLAH k hawaly kr k jayen,main ny to hsmha yehi experience kya ha baqi ALLAH ki marzi agy jo kismat ma ho..
Pura Pakistan he ALLAH k hawalay hai Bhai...
I have reprogrammed my ecu in 9000 rs now i am going to take NOTHER chinese key in 3500 rs only . i got my chip back which was part of key my brother threw it and key had no chip.
Thanksss
In the uk there's a big problem with bmws, at the moment, crooks have found that if u get a key and ecu from salvage, u can take BMW in under a minute, the new keys are electronic, over 2000 new bmws have been stolen.
Police of the area is responsible if he is getting paid by your taxes and he could not perform his duties should be kicked out of his chair who all time running after vips as they already have lot haram money stealing car from them don't matter to them a lot but thieves always target people who earned hard.
A Good Step by Pakistan Police and Amazing Anti-Theft product by Punjab Police with the cooperation of Save The Nation (NGO), The Pakistan Best Anti-Theft, Anti Snatch Devices,