Today I see this corolla taxi in Islamabad Airport
best for a teenager girl
good colour yar
luks more orange, but doesnt seems to be a company operated, bhai kaun kehta hai pakistan mei Gurbat hai, Taxi walla has a corolla
nice and agree with waleed lolzi saw it few months back at isb air poart
bhai even he got nice rims (Y)
Color to acha hey, per yaar Rims bhi hainTaxi
^ u forgot the side skirts, Black grill nd the sticker on the Grill OYe HOWe.........
the car even has side skirtiings....are u sure thts a taxi cuz i dnt see any taxi signs on the car,,,,maybe its a case of one of those "fugly" paint jobs.
Photoshopd.
:S
kon kaheta hay Pakistan gareeb hay pakistan may be corolla taxi may use hoti hay
No Dear wildstallion no photoshoped its orignal yaar !!!
the owner of this corola lives near my place(dhoke sayedan, tench bhata) and one more thing to amaze you the owner is an auto electrician.......
acha auto electrician hay wa jee wa bohat fit kam kia hay us nay
Its the new Nawazsharif yellow cab scheme 2009, the old yellow cab scheme cars can be returned to get these by additional payment acording to the scheme
now this one is photoshoped and the previous one is real as i have seen it myself on islamabad airport
Yep you're right the orange cab is really...
well its Orange and ugly :S