While we were taking sips of hot tea and crunching crackers we notices a jeep full of young lads wearing funny caps and football shorts, and fleet shoes, (some were in shalwar kameez too)
The came and stopped at bara pani and they were comming from skardu side..
They had a foot ball and all of the instance the hotel and the Check post was a foot ball ground.. and we were like WTFISH...
All the calm and quiet and relaxed mahool of that beautful place was "KAPUT" ...
Icing on cake was that when they got exhusted banging the ball her and there they pulled out a DHOLKI out of a jeep went near the water stream sat down like they are about to start a bon fire.. and loudly starting beating the hell out of the dholki..
I and other many visitors were looking at them with strange eye thinking "You got to be kidding me...really ??"
And then thos boys started to dance in there local balti style in a circle..
That day I learnt what I always heard as an Idiom..
"Jisky pass jo cheez nahi hoti wo usko trasta hai or usko he dhondata nazar ata hai..."
we were there to have quite, non noisy, less polluted, relaxing moments.. were as locals are down with quiteness, and "non noisiness" of wilderness and looking for party..
They danced like for an hour there and eventually the tourist started to enjoy there unique dance as well...
Its a pitty I dont have any picture of them becuase by that time our Camera guy was already having a severe head ache and I gave him medicine and he was passed out on grass.. (@rocketscience) and all other including me were too busy watching those balti young boys dancing the hell out of the dholki...
We asked the tea maker ther ethat how far is skardu from here he said its a short distance it might take an hour or little more..
We asked is the track ahead same tough as the one where we are comming from he said .. "Oh yeah its a piece of cake if you compare to the track from where you are comming from.."
It turned out to be a Big lie for us.. there was absolutly no road at all for next two hours or brutle offroading..
and few of our riders made high jumps again and again ..

Camp Sight of Bara Pani#

Ahead of Bara Pani the Track became even worse.. but the scenic beauty Doubled...

Shooter @ammarzahid and his girlfriend GS150

I stopped to get slar out of water
and when the goup guys all left I was mesmerised by the veiw around and smoked a complete *** untill it started to cnow.. the vastness is so much that i was clearly able to spot area with sunlight while I was under snow fall...

The GS and the wilderness

Water stream... no trout fishing aloud at all

Lets get Lost.... Oh I just love recalling how relaxing it was...