So brothers I went to a shop which was recommended by a friend in our plaza (he also had same issue in Cultus VXRi 07) He said this will occur how much you care but it can stop if you get some thing of XLI i.e Sensor and Injectors and plus get this stepper motor removed and let it be manual which he has done in his car. He told me it costed aroun 4.5k. I went to the same mechanic for the checking of ignition coils and rotating distributors he said everything is ok just the stepper needs to be replaced or check 3s if they can re program it ! Whats your advice PW's? 3S asking for 2k for re programming and that guy is asking for 4.5k and he takes guarantee for that !
go for 3S..
Seriously I don't trust them anymore I have payed like 400 for my every visit been there for a dozen times all they do is Sir ap yahan bethen hum abhi check ker dete hain :@ and they put some laptop in it and check it and after few minutes a guy in tie comes and says sir everything is ok but when i go for other mechanics whom I trust cause i have their experience they say sir ye suzuki waloun ko kujh nahn pata gadi ko kholte nahn sirf laptop lagaya wo galat bhi to hota hai ! BUT still I will wait for more people advices !
go to any a/c mechanic and ask him to remove ur car compressor grip and then see the techo meter and liston to the engine, then put the grip on and do it again. also check the current drawn by compressor. most probably it is getting jammed and putting too much load on engine and on slow rpm the engine is nor able to handle the load. so now u have two options1. get throttle manually adjusted for higher rpm that when u apply brake the rpm is still high enough to bear the load.2. get a kably compressor for RS 4000 and get it installed. they would ask u that xyz is good but go for genuine kably one. also get ur choke cleaned up. probably that is also adding to the problem.
Brother A.C mechanic is a very trained person I had been to him last week he said Sir A.C ka masla nahn hai he aslo opened everything it was serviced gas was filled fan was cleaned and everything was in proper shape. One more thing if it was a A.C problem then wouldn't it be on Petrol? or when the car is not that much hot (up to the middle of heat needle)
Bump......
have you checked your air intake ? change airfilter and make sure there is no vacume leak. If the car is also making issue on patrol, then make sure your IACV is clean and functioning.
dude air filter was changed 1000km ago and no problem on petrol.
Have you tried replacing the lambda stepper motor with manual T ?
yeah i think i would try this xli.system right? clip and screw and sensor for manual. The mechanic says 4.5k for it what u say!!
i would suggest dont do any thing except replacing the stepper motor with manual T. this experiment should not cost you more then 200 rs and 15 mins.try it, it might work for you.
ok i will try this. can u show some photo of manual t ?
Just open the bonet of any CNG car, which doesnt have lambda installed, its just a nut through which you adjust the flow of CNG to carburator\ throttle body.
bhai cng wala is asking 500 for pakistani t.
thats too much..... he is insane.
You can first try this out if it works then even 500 is worth spending.
Explain this to your mechanic.
ohk i will check some others too but i hope it get fixed thanks sir jee for your kind response.
Bro it has nothing to with stepper motor and nor the manual T will cure it. If there was a problem with lambda then the car would have been OK on petrol.Check your plugs and plug wires, i am sure that the plug wires are the culprit and also check your emulator as well along with other sensors
Please read... he is having no issues on petrol.
Roms bhai i have got them sensors lambda plugs and wires with coils emulators ac things and almost everything even i have my half engine open to check if it is problem of gasket but it was nothing. I checked with another lambda the car was perfect but my cng person say sir ye kharab hojayega Pakistani wala hi kerwao and I know he was right cause i have yet changed 3 lambda's since september btw roms bhai thanks for your kind response.
did u check the plug wires