Nahi Bhai car hi sale hogai..
Yar pics tu app laga detay final car ki. I also need an automatic car in 4 to 5 lacs. I guess khyber with imported wagon r dashboard and engine will be fine. Any suggestions.
Brother can you tell me from where you did this? I also need to install Cultus interior in my khyber.
Brother it was fitted by a denter a friend of mine who has a shop in interior Sindh.
Which year model dashboard was used ?
I got a Swift MK2 dashboard fitted in my Suzuki Khyber, didn't require any alterations.Fits like a charm. You guys can watch the complete restoration on my YouTube channel as wellwww.youtube.com/abdulmunimqadri
How is your car work progressing
@brownrose78 I got the work paused for a few days. Busy with my best friend's sudden wedding preps, will get the work started by 6th of next month, insha'Allah
When r u planning to restart work
@brownrose78 the denter started updating me on whatsapp as I've been busy with some personal commitments. Will be visiting the workshop at 6AM today and post the updates.
@abdulmunimqadriHow is the progress going ?
Further updates?
I’ve updated the thread and uploaded the latest episode as well