suzuki enginers also do not understand what is the problem...
they check youtube tutorials and create new models...hahahaha
Hello everyone, anyone succeeded? I am also having same issue whenever turning on AC [Petrol/CNG].
contact me asap 03452223422 Jibran
hello i am facing the same problem in my 2006 model cultus, where is your repair center please let me know i want to visit, i am sick off these desi mechanics. 03332723077 please contact
I have found the batter solution of this problem check this out link is here ""
" https://youtu.be/8_2QR3zAdug "
I have a cultus 2012 and it was facing the same issue last week. Somehow, my mechanic fixed it and now it is the following week and the issue persists.
I have Suzuki Cultus 2011 and facing the problem that RPM drop down when running on AC. Without AC, RPM maintained at 1000 but with AC it drop nearly to zero and then up. Due to low rpm AC is not cooling. TB has been replaced. Now someone suggest to change the card.
Check your ivac, air conditioner idle valve, that needs replacing
Without ac the RPM should be at 800 which the factory set speed for idle. 1000 is high for idle without AC. If the Idle suddenly drops when you turn on the AC then probably the ECU is not receiving signal for compressor clutch engaging and hence doesn't increase the IAC opening to adjust for load. It could most likely a bad AC card as this is supposed to send the signal to ecu.One way to check this for sure is using the compatible OBD scan tool and SZviewer app. It shows whether the AC compressor clutch is engaging or not in the app. If the clutch is engaging and still the app shows that the clutch is not engaged then the AC card is probably faulty.
i have cultus 2012/13 model.. i'm facing same issue Rpm up/down and when ac is on my car turn off automatically... my mechanic clean throttle body.. plug...and mechanically tunning done... but my issue is not resolved... tell me anyone please kindly reply???
same issue with my cultus 2012...Filhal koii solution nai mila...srf car Ac py rpm up down krhii or bnd hrhii wsy AC ky bgair bilkul koii rpm issue nai
Tu ac Wali coopi check Karo
Ac wali coopi sir again zra btain smj naii aii kha htii yh coopi
There is a small vacuum operated valve that increases the rpm of the car when the aircon is turned on. Check it's connection and if it works
Thats the spark plugs cables to be changed to resolve this matte
Aoa have you found the issue kindly please tell me i am facing the same issue
Sab ki Cultus ka saath yehe issue hai.Rpm issue, in cold start RPM almost 1500 and car gives white smoke.After 20-30min driving, RPM drops on idle n engine turns off.Kisi ka koi solution nikla ??
Carburettor or EFI?
EFI.Just checked few previous threads and videos, let me clean its IAC valve tomm. Eariler I have cleaned its throttle body but I think he didn't clean IAC valve. Kara ker update kerta hon.Anything else u need to add will b helpful?Thanks.