nice going zubair
@adl01
350000 - 378000
Thanks Usman...
a clean and well kept one should be around 4 lac (or a bit less) with CNG.. I have seen few people around in my neighborhood who have recently bought early cultus, 3.8 to 4 lac is the max one would pay for 9 year old cultus. otherwise i have seen rusted & ruined cultus for 3.5 as well.
@UsmanI'm getting Mashallah, 4.55+ for my car :)... but i'm not giving it away...
thats great.. but its not worth to sell as we dont have much newer options in a better price.. even new cuore or alto would cost somewhere near to 7 lacs so its better to keep it with you & enjoy a better car.. i was offered 4.25 as you know in karachi market cars are a bit cheaper than rwp/ isl or lahore. but i dont have any plans to sell it of in near future.
I'm waiting for the road to be develped in my way... i.e. the road b/w swabi and Swabi interchange... it's a 10Km strip they have dug it all out and the condition of the road is such that each and every bolt of the car will move in that area...so once the road is built and good enough for a new car, i'll upgrade it INSHALLAH.....
upgrade to what?
Good Question...
Next pLease.... :)...
There are a bundle of options i have in my mind..VXL, VXLi, Baleno 03-05, City 02-03....
Some times option of Vitz also comes in some corner of my mind...
i would prefer a sedan whenever i have to switch.. best of luck for your plans though (Y)
hmmm Thanks...and lets See...
Suzuki's True Life might be a good option, i will also consider whenever i have to switch. If you are getting a used refurbished car with a 1 year warranty, what else do u want? I think it would be a lot safer than to opt for second hand cars from open market. what do u say?
Will depend upon how much it cost you...e.g. if u r getting 4+ for ur car in open and they take it for 2.5 then what wud u prefer and most probably this will be the case...we need to wait for some one who opts for True Life or gets some authenticated news from them....
its not necessary that you actually trade off your car with them, you can also walk in as a used car buyer and buy a refursbished car from them with warranty. sounds interesting though but we would have to wait for some authentic info regarding True Life.
Hey usman..hope all is well at your side..took the beast for a service yesterday...shortly after driving out of the service station the car started missing..got worse as i went forward...pulled over, shut off the car and called my mechanic..turned out that a minute amount of water had enter the distributor hence this trouble..after it was cleaned car was back to its former self...i guess a lesson learned here is to always cover the distributor during service lol
Always remember to cover the distributor and after service if car is giving problems simple blow some air on the distributor all will be okay...