hi guys i made some upgradation in my cuore hope u guys like it also do comment..
Does cuore engine orignally rev till 10K?
Nice (Y) Please share details, from where you get it done, cost etc.
excellent work plz do share that u did it ur self or got it done n how much does it cost so taht other ppl also make up theri mind to get this done
these are jdm trims and all these are standard options in jdm cuore's
Really nice updation. Only one thing I would like to mention is that, I think your car is with manual tranny where as you choose speedo meter of an automatic. I have seen same meters for manual trannys also which would be more appropriate in your case. Rest is really good.
nicely done
good job .. nicely done
Very nice... Thumbs up for finished work.
Nice (Y)
Does the speedometer need to be calibrated? I mean, does this new one display the correct speed? Also, how much did this set of meters cost you?
@Saadkamal,Rest is fine but i suggest you to make another D.I.Y. Just open its speedometer and take out automatic gear indication black printed strip. Now take an old X-ray sheet and cut that to size of original strip.Put that in place or printed sheet and it done.I think it will bring more originality. Rest is your choice.
nice upgrades yar kindly mention the detailed price of all this stuff.
nice
Imran bhai very nice speedo meter, can i use it in my cultus ?? how much it cost ?we have to modify the meter place or it can be adjust easily ??
@op could you share the individual cost for these upgrades?
bahi me ye bilal gunj sy leya ta 3500 ka ye cuore ka meter hian aap peta kare ly ho saketa hain koi aur meter lage jaye aap ke gari ko pare ye nai lagy ga .total cost meter 3500 power windos 7000 side mirror 3500 staring 1500 total bilal gunj lahore sy leya hain saman
good there are all bits of mira looking gr8
mashallah
it is just wow,,,,,, mast upgrades hain yaar
hello ppl out de'a.........i need ur help can anyone of u tell me that if i want power windows for my Suzuki Cultus VXRi 2008 model so where to get them.............i heard that there are some named kabuli..........which are basically are from cars imported from Japan or from other parts of the world and are used..........and are longlasting.............is it true???? And one more thing should i get the genuine as the VXLi does or the kabuli one.............and kindly mention the prices and details from where to get them in Lahore. THNX
ADEEL