AOA,
Well problems problems and yeah one more thing problems for me... What happened and what is happening i cant describe the feelings... I dont know why... Here it goes...
I went for oil change and went for Total Oil 20w-50W (Shah G sorry it was getting late for me so i have to change the oil), till then no smoke and no problem, tuning has also been made but after that series of problem started.
IAC Valve was not working for me since starting and when i first time come to Fedral Autos there was piece of cloth in side of carburetor which was pulled out but it was 2 months ago so as when i activate A/C it keeps on tripping on idle but as soon i give some race or car is running A/C remains ok ( i was delaying changing of valve due to some budget issue)
But after tuning whenever A/C is on suddenly car gives a jerk, check engine light appears and A/C shuts off, and after 5 to 10 minutes when Check Engine Light disappears and i switch on the A/C everything become completely normal and then after 5 to 10 minutes whole thing repeats.
So due to this i decided to change the long pending IAC valve... so again i went to Fedral Autos... i surprised to see more than 6 cars already there having minor issues, so after sometime Mr. Gul Wali started focusing on my Car and when he asked baba G to give a New IAC Valve, he says sorry we are short of them, so Gul asked him to gave him the box in which there were 2nd hand Valve upon which i asked him that i am interested in new one but he says dont worry its a kabli one...
Well he installed the kabli one for Rs.1500 with labour of Rs.100, before that we started the car and everything started to working fine, so i left for home and same thing happened again car gaves a jerk, Check Engine light appears, A/C shuts off but this time new thing happened RPM went too high, i quickly shut down the A/C from thermostat, but RPM were not coming down, i quickly turn my car and went to Fedral Autos, upon hearing the voice of my woo's engine everyone started to look, so Gul came and ask let me clean the auto Chok system (or whatever it is)... then i again went and same thing happend
Gul then replaces the IAC Valve with the previous one which was installed before (I manage to keep that one in my pocket) but now again same thing is happening... CAR is raced (according to him) also he says that issue with wirring, also he insert oil in ECM (WTF !!!) bhai logs please help me yar... i wanted to spend money for the betterment of my car but everything is going wrong for me... one thing the Fedral Auto do is they have return all money... but gave me this new gift...
Now to deal with high RPM Mr. Gul Wali has again inserted piece of cloth in the side of carburetor as it was before due to which RPM slows down... but this is not the way yaarrrrrrssss... kindly help... i will go wherever u wants me to go to sort out this issue... plz assist me.