my friend wants to buy a daihatsu copen. His budget is 8 lac rupees. Cna any pakwhelers please help me find him one. He is desperate and I would really owe u one
MOVED TO BUYERS & SELLERS
there is one 4 sale in defence main buleward in yellow colour
I saw a couple on main bulevard Defence two days back.
those are too expensive. for 10 lacs. any thing around 7 to 8 lacs.
can anyone tell me please
https://www.pakwheels.com/xt_details.asp?CarID=35487
@ hamzaqi can easily help u with that,many show rooms near my house,helped a friends friend buy a coupen about a month back,i can help u afta monday,tell ur friend 2 contact me(jahanzeb) @ 0321-4318854
UH JZ, SO R U SURE YOU CAN GET ME A CCOPEN. HIS RANGE IS FROM 6 TO 7 AT THE MAXIMUM.
Man Y dont u go 4 some better optionCopen has poor resale.Jo abhi 7-8 lakhs ki mil rahi hai badd main 4 ki sale ho gi.
@hamzaq
bro theres one here in ISB ,at the showroom THE CARS in f.10 markaz....its dark blue in color,convertible hardtop ,660cc supercharged,runs MAD...in excellent condition....dnt know more details but i heard the demand is 7.5 lakhs....
@hamzaqThere is one for sales in silver color on Car Club, Defence Boulevard. Saw it on Sunday.
Did not check the price since i went for something else.
Oh btw, saw your Audi Q7 few days back.Looked good.Registration number was 6111 i believe
@hamzaq I should be able to help you out. Let me know and i will tell mobin.
@bukshWas ur subaru standing at the Car Club on Sunday?
Yeah it is mine.
@bukshYou planning to sell it?
Yeah i am
@bukshK. Good Luck.U find Car Club trustworthy? I went there looking for a Surf but the prices his guy quoted were outrageously high.
copen is great fun but has 0 resale, think twice before buying one.
@bukshalredy tired of it?
Yeah i do find him trust worthy. I bought my z from him i got my evo through him.
@bukshOK. Thankx for feedback. Guess i will have to do some homework first before establishing my trust over one particular dealer.Good Luck with the sale.