The "Amberoid" Concept
The "S". Production ready supercar
These pics are for those who missed them in my New Delhi Auto Show thread. A noteworthy dimension to the growing expertise of the South Asian auto market is my opinion. Yours?.
DC Designs "Amberoid" concept
the Amberoid Concept looks Slick!
DC Designs "S".You could buy it and drive it, if you were in India!.
DC Designs "S" supercar
DC Designs "S" supercar.
@Nickatnick, Sir Amberoid koi khass achi nahi hai :S buh S supercar (Y) Mashallaaaah
very nice cars
maaaaaaaan
Dilip Chhabria has some Slick taste!...
AMAZING....better than the Americans..lol
@nickatnitewhat are the performance figures for the "S" supercar?
@hafzaal
DC plans to make 300 "S" cars this year.The company is sourcing the engine from GM (where Dilip Chhabria worked for over two decades!) and the press release says this"It will bear the DNA of a Ferrari and a Lamborghini with similar dynamic performance. It will zoom to 100 kmph in 3.7 seconds and will have a host of customised options for customers but will come with a price tag of around Rs 25 lakh.The company will develop the chassis, body frame and lighting indigenously apart from the design".
I found a couple of really nice pics of the Amberoid..the Amberoid is a tribute to the Ambassador car which has been on Indian roads for 50 years.
S looks like copy of Audi