Asalam o AllaikamWant to know your suggestions in what car should be bought in 25 lacs?I'm not much into cars so please guideNeed a family car.Share your personal experienceThanks
Alsvin is a very nice family car. Personally I have seen many positive reviews abt it, though I don't have it. You can also opt for a used vitz 2014 and up models
Vitz nechy lgti hy boht
Wo tou saari japani gadian aur pskistani honda city, civic bhi lagti hain... Masla gadi may nahi humari gandi roads may hy ... Tyre change kerwa lain, aik number barhy tyre lagwa lain, phir masala hal ho jata hy
BrotherFirst tell usDo you want a new car or a used oneWhat is the use mostly? Local or long tripsWhat are your requirementsComfort or economy
Also consider Proton Saga in this budget. Brand new zero meter sedan and good option rather buying hatchback
Sorry for not mentioning full detailI'm looking for both long and short Journeys. Sometimes long tho not often Requirements comfort and economy who wont want both these together
You can get corolla 2015 onwards , civic rebirth , honda city , Prado 1996 onwards in 28 lacs , mark X , Accord Cl7 and Cl9 , Surf 1996 onwards , hilux Vigo near 28 lacs , prius 1.8 .
Ofcourse plenty available but i'm looking for practical cars which are not that difficult to keep and maintain
Will suggest to buy a new car...
In my view , all of these are easy to keep and maintain . But what are you looking for in a car ?
Don't suggest proton . They have not delivered vehicles they booked an year ago . In my opinion, they will pass an year more by booking vehicles and won't deliver vehicle and close their company.
Ok that I didnt know. Bro u can opt for honda city than if u want good fuel average also. City is an excellent option
City , prius , aqua for fuel average
i'm considering to increase some budget and go with Corolla Grande 1.8 between 2014-2017 model. what you guys say
Asalam o AllaikmI did post sometime ago for suggestion and i did some research and have short listed Toyota Corolla Grande Altis 1.8 2014-2016 AutomaticHonda city 1.3/1.5 2014-2018 Automatic
Now its a tough decision to make between these 2, please provide your input My budget was 2.5 Mil but increasing to 2.8 for a better Family car.Thank YouJazakAllah Khair
You can have a rough idea from here,https://www.pakwheels.com/new-cars/compare/honda-city-vs-toyota-corolla?version1=3411,455&version2=2443,8
This wont help cuz iām not looking for spec comparison, + these are old cars not latest models. Need user experience:D
Hmmm... Wait people will share there experiences...
Altis Grande
Pros:
Cons:
Honda City