Aoa, can someone guide me how to track delivery status of my booking? I have been trying to get the status through Relationship Number and NTN mentioned on Relationship Contract issued by Honda Atlas at honda.com.pk.
it usually takes one week to update.
You may check with dealership from where you have booked it.
Right, its more than a week now. I think I shall contact the dealership in that case. JazakAllah!
Alhamdulillah received confirmation text message from Honda yesterday. However the delivery status is still not updated at honda.com.pk.
Honda web site updated my status after 13 days. Delivery date is 31.12.2020 whereas booking date is 21.10.2020.
Right. My booking date was 23/10/2020 and the delivery status at website was updated at 10th day of booking. The tentative delivery date is 31/12/2020 against my booking as well. Thanks
Fine @bilal387. Let wait then. But remember post pictures here once delivered on 1st day. Same will be done by me as well.
*let's wait then
Sure inshaaAllah. 🏻
Aslamoalikum, any update on your booking? @sukhera3211
@bilal387 Dealer is telling that it would be reached till 22-24 December. Let see....
Right. My dealer says 15 December.
You can check status by calling Honda Atlas at below number they will ask you for your booking number details03041118882
Online Delivery Status shows 31 December 2020. But I have verified from dealer, he said that car will arrive approx 22-24 this month. @bilal387 what's your dealer name please??I have Honda Avanue Islamabad
@sukhera3211 Mine is also honda avenue in Islamabad
I will contact them if my car doesn’t arrive on 15th.
@bilal387Great
Aaj Honda sey call aa gai hai, my car will be delivered day after tomorrow inshaaAllah. @sukhera3211
Masha Allah Masha Allah. Very very heartiest congratulations. May Almighty Allah bring this car for you a sign of great amusement. Don't forget to share pictures bro. Could you share your relationship number please. I got booking on 21st of October but still waiting......
My Delivery date is also 30th Dec, 2020. Not sure when i ll get it.@bilal387 is it 2020 or 2021 model ?? I know the shape would be same!