fair enough...helmet it is then
i am with storm on this one. helmet of honor
aalllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa tareenn
Will be wearing my helmet on the motorway tomorrow
Rebel: Thank you for documenting such an amazing trip. This thread is surely one of the best threads on PW.
hats of to u people . an excellent job . one of my favrout thread
@bmw7series, vcheng, haseeb...thanks guys! it truly was an amazing trip...specially now after 6 months, even i am enjoying going through the thread
love ur way of journey and ur way of writing
thanks!
need foxy spare parts or engine bigger than 1300cc
That foxy in this thread has been reserved by PWs. Please look somewhere else;)
farhan..its against the popular misconception of these being unreliable overheating nuisances...
@bilaltoor...i recommend that for any parts or information regarding the type 1 or any other VW visit the VWCOP page. oh and not the F word please. its a beetle...
salam hy aap ko bhaiya...great job, great trip and definitely great peoples..
thanks a lot! takes some great taste to appreciate such stuff!
sorry for wrong posting plz chk if anybody interested https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/183953-vw-beetle-1965-sale
one of the best thread on PW.seriously you guys are awesome.you earned my respect.i dont know alot abt cars but your bug is real gem.
you should write"Aadmi aur meri VW kabi borhay nahi hotey"~manjanib-Rebel dawakhana.
loved every single post of this thread(well except the previous one)
OOPs
I thought im the only 1 went on mehran 92, but u have done a great trip.. Hats off to u ..
Plz keep updating abt it..
I'm very happy to see this thread. You captured your trip pretty nicely, and the photos are really awesome.
Do you have a blog where you kept this in series?
Its good to see another fellow Fastian doing such a great trip.
Cheers!