Update:
Yesterday, I visited Lodhi Autos again in morning,
At that moment, the hose pipe coming from head was leaking. Also another small one at carburetor. He fixed that by using some glue.
I told Arif mechanic over the call on Wednesday (2nd day after job) that water still reducing from the radiator and pushing into reservoir tank. He was reluctant and said to change radiator cap even though it was my 3rd cap.
Anyways he fixed it as per him. I told him it looks headgasket to me, to which he said "Mere pas weham you ka ilaj nahi hai, kahin bhi dikha den headgasket ka masla hua to main zimedar"
I went straight to Dmotorsports in G13. In 20km reservoir was from max position to overflow position. They found leaks around carburetor. Fixed them with new pipe and clamps, and another hose started leaking. We went with new hose pipes, also installed the thermostat and the new original cap, fixed water body pipe seal o ring). Finally tested and once it got hot, water started leaking from Carb area. Tested with compression tester. Around 125 psi across all cylinders. Cylinder 1 slightly, and cylinder 2 leaking compression into to coolant passages. On 2nd, water would throw out from radiator.
Confirmed failed head gasket job. Lodhi Autos have charged me for the facing around 4k and valve job extra.5k for Head gasket job. But it seems they didn't face it right. I'll be talking to them.
Car is at Dani bhai workshop. They will be opening it again and see what the problem is. Ill update here with the outcomes.