شکریہ بھائی بنا کسی مطلب کے آپ جو جو پتہ ہے جواب دے رہے ہو یہ انفارمیشن بھی بہت ہے ابھی تک تو یہ بھی پتہ نہیں تھا اللہ پاک تمھیں خوش رکھے آمین
**۔
شکریہ حنیف بھٹی صاحب جنہوں نے اسکی بنیاد رکھی اور ہم سب کو جوڑ کر رکھا ہوا ہے آپکی نیک دعاؤں کا شکریہ @HanifBhatti
call me at 03338542968 i am from Quetta and i have an solution about this i am also disabled
aoa brother i am also disable person i am from Quetta you can talk to me about tghis matter my number is 03338542968
How can a person of income less then 20k buy an imported car ?
I am bilal, from Multan aur mein disable hon mujhy self start bik ji kapi number pleet bnawani h, kiya mujhy ecxise office mein tex mein koi discont mill sksata h, plz give me advis, 03045378153. 03036562638
Yes q nahi
@Arslan3 bro you have written here (only disabled certified vehicles are duty free?)can't we (disabled persons) buy any other car other then disabled certified cars?and one thing more is there minimum limit for 20k salary for real?plz answer this
How can I obtain a driving license if im a disabled person n cant drive the Normal car. Is there any special place to learn driving fr disabled persons.
What is the japanies official polices for disables .
salam brothers i want to import duty free car fr my elder brother,,,is there anyone who tell me right procedure??
Hi i am Waheed Khan from Nowshera KPK, i am disable (Polio) from left foot,i am Computer Operator in Medicine Company but i have need car for my service, how i can gain without custom car.plzzz help me for purchasing a new or used car urgently. thanks yoursWaheed Khan NIC# 17201-5698068-7Mobile# 0315-9403009
Asalam akekum dear Wajahat sb Im also disable person (left leg effected by polio)Can u guid me how to get an autonatic new car I have disable certificate 03332188332
Asalam akekum dear Nadeem sb Im also disable person (left leg effected by polio)Can u guid me how to get an autonatic new car I have disable certificate 03332188332
what is total kharcha including purchase, fraight, documentatio etc for import of 900CC duty free car for disable in pAKISTAN
Me disable car import krna chats hu plz contact +923333639336
Aoa to all. I just want know that is there any tax relief or tax exemption on local assembled cars for disabled persons? Regards.
Ir please coutect with me for information